Displaying 1 - 20 of 258
Pimpri: The Micro and Small Enterprise Facilitation Council (MSEFC) has received 989 complaints in the last three months about...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 15:45
“Never waste a good crisis”, came the reply to my request for advice, from one of the most sagacious men I’ve known in my life....
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 17:42
The lockdown has gotten us craving for most of our favourite foods. Though a lot of us have tried to cook our cuisine of choice...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 16:21
San Francisco: Alarmed at the growing forged or deepfake videos on its platform, Facebook organised a Deepfake Detection...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 11:30
Pune: Conflicting rules and relaxations given the central and state governments have resulted in complex situations for common...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 15:51
Prime Minister Narendra Modi launched on Monday the CHAMPIONS Technology Platform, the MSME Ministry's one-stop-shop solution...
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 22:21
The area of Pimpri-Chinchwad is considered as one of the biggest industrial areas in Asia which have headquarters of many...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 18:12
Residents in many areas of Pimpri Chinchwad are forced to reel under the double problems of power and water cuts as the average...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 16:51
Pune: On the very first day that it began its take-out and delivery operation, hotel Vaishali on Ferguson College Road, a...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 16:51
Pune: Wash your hands for 20 minutes and keep the virus at bay. Well, for the last couple of months we have been doing, hearing...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 22:51
Pune: With the discovery of a new species of scorpion near Bangalore, Pune-based scientists have emphasised the importance of the...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 17:15
Pune: Municipal Commissioner Shekhar Gaikwad has issued revised guidelines for Pune during lockdown 4. Various categories of...
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 14:51
In the month of April, Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) announced that they are ready to allow 75 per cent of their workforce to...
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 00:27
Shortly after the outbreak began in India, Mylab Discovery Solutions became the first-ever Indian company to get approval for...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 20:30
Mangoes and summers — separate the two and you will probably have nothing to talk about. Yes, the king of fruits has a swag and...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 20:54
Pune: Pune Divisional commissioner Deepak Mhaisekar on Wednesday directed the experts from different industries to train their...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 14:54
You can’t get enough of Hummus. Can you? Take a spoonful and you feel like taking another as soon as you lick off the last dot of...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 20:15
In the wake of gas leakage at an LG polymer plant in Vishakapatnam which resulted in the death of 12 people, the National...
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 13:30
When the gas started leaking from a nearby chemical factory and began floating towards his home in southern India, Elamanchili...
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 16:03
Those who grew up watching sappy, dramatic Bollywood films will know that the opening sequence of the second episode was too-good...
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 13:33