Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
NEW DELHI: Hockey India on Friday named the 18-member each Indian Men's and Indian Women's Hockey teams for the upcoming FIH...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 17:39
PUNE: Mumbai, Air India, and Karnataka all registered important wins on day six of the 9th Hockey India Senior (Men) National...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 13:42
GWALIOR: Punjab, Railway Sports Promotion Board, Mumbai, Gangpur-Odisha, Petroleum Sports Promotion Board, Air India, Haryana and...
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:00
BREDA (Netherlands): India continued their unbeaten run in the Champions Trophy hockey tournament and surprised Olympic champions...
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 18:39
Coach Harendra Singh could not have hoped for a better start in his latest assignment as the Head coach of the Indian National...
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 09:45
New Delhi: Hockey India on Friday named 48 players for the 21-day National Camp to commence on May 28 at the Sports Authority of...
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 13:24
New Delhi: Ace midfielder Manpreet Singh is set to lead the Indian mens hockey team at the Gold Coast Commonwealth Games,...
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 15:48
Ipoh (Malaysia): The World No.1 Australia put India out of contention for a place in the Final as they beat the Sardar Singh-led...
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 18:30
Ipoh (Malaysia): Spirited Indian Men’s Hockey Team went down 2-3 against Olympic Champions Argentina in a rain-affected opening...
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 17:09
New Delhi: Hockey India on Tuesday named the 18-member Indian Men’s Hockey Team for the prestigious 27th Sultan Azlan Shah Cup to...
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 11:54
New Delhi: After stamping their supremacy in the continent by winning the prestigious Hero Asia Cup 2017, the Indian Men’s Team...
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 15:12
Dhaka: India underlined their continental supremacy as they overcame a fighting Malaysia 2-1 in the final here on Sunday to win...
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 22:27
LONDON: India continued to torment Pakistan in the Hero Hockey World League Semifinals, hammering the arch-rivals 6-1 in a 5th-...
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 18:20