Displaying 1 - 20 of 130
New Delhi: In the backdrop of the India-China standoff, Union Minister Nitin Gadkari has said no one can dare to stare at India...
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 08:57
Today marks the beginning of the long-awaited construction of the Ram Temple in Ayodhya. According to reports, the VHP designs...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 16:42
New Delhi: Slamming Rahul Gandhi for his criticism of the Modi government's handling of the COVID-19 situation, BJP president J P...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 19:09
The 'unearthing' of ancient religious artefacts from the Ram temple site in Ayodhya is being seen as a 'validation of the faith...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 11:03
NEW DELHI: Former Chief Justice of India Ranjan Gogoi, who headed benches that pronounced several key judgements including in the...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 09:48
Mumbai: The Shiv Sena on Monday termed the BJP as the "real hypocrite" for criticising Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav...
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 15:39
AYODHYA: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Saturday said he parted ways with the BJP, and not Hindutva even as he...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 18:24
AYODHYA: As Maharashtra's coalition government completes 100 days in office, Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray will visit Ayodhya...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 13:42
Ayodhya: Shiv Sainiks have started pouring into Ayodhya, ahead of their party President and Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 15:24
Mumbai: Senior BJP leader Devendra Fadnavis on Sunday attacked NCP chief Sharad Pawar over his demand for creation of a trust for...
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 18:15
MUMBAI: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray will visit Ayodhya on March 7, where he will offer prayers to Lord Ram to...
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 18:00
LUCKNOW: NCP chief Sharad Pawar on Wednesday said the defeat of the BJP in the Delhi Assembly elections signals "beginning of the...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:18
Lucknow: The Uttar Pradesh government on Tuesday presented a Rs 5,12,860.72 crore budget for FY 2020-21, which also includes Rs...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 14:27
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday announced in the Lok Sabha that the government has given approval to a...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 13:51
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Wednesday announced that the Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Teertha Kshetra, set up by the...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 13:45
NEW DELHI: Stepping up attack on Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Monday dared the AAP chief to...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:30
MUMBAI: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray will visit Ayodhya on March 7, Shiv Sena leader Sanjay Raut announced on...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 14:42
LUCKNOW: Attacking the opposition for "misleading" people on the Citizenship Amendment Act, Union Home Minister Amit Shah on...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 14:48
Vaishali (Bihar): BJP president Amit Shah on Thursday made an impassioned plea for the support of people of Bihar to measures...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 16:42
Jabalpur: Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Sunday said however much the Congress opposes the Citizenship (Amendment) Act (CAA),...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 19:45