Displaying 1 - 20 of 126
NEW DELHI: Former Chief Justice of India Ranjan Gogoi, who headed benches that pronounced several key judgements including in the...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 09:48
Mumbai: The Shiv Sena on Monday termed the BJP as the "real hypocrite" for criticising Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav...
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 15:39
AYODHYA: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Saturday said he parted ways with the BJP, and not Hindutva even as he...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 18:24
AYODHYA: As Maharashtra's coalition government completes 100 days in office, Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray will visit Ayodhya...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 13:42
Ayodhya: Shiv Sainiks have started pouring into Ayodhya, ahead of their party President and Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 15:24
Mumbai: Senior BJP leader Devendra Fadnavis on Sunday attacked NCP chief Sharad Pawar over his demand for creation of a trust for...
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 18:15
MUMBAI: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray will visit Ayodhya on March 7, where he will offer prayers to Lord Ram to...
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 18:00
LUCKNOW: NCP chief Sharad Pawar on Wednesday said the defeat of the BJP in the Delhi Assembly elections signals "beginning of the...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:18
Lucknow: The Uttar Pradesh government on Tuesday presented a Rs 5,12,860.72 crore budget for FY 2020-21, which also includes Rs...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 14:27
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday announced in the Lok Sabha that the government has given approval to a...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 13:51
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Wednesday announced that the Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Teertha Kshetra, set up by the...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 13:45
NEW DELHI: Stepping up attack on Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Monday dared the AAP chief to...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:30
MUMBAI: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray will visit Ayodhya on March 7, Shiv Sena leader Sanjay Raut announced on...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 14:42
LUCKNOW: Attacking the opposition for "misleading" people on the Citizenship Amendment Act, Union Home Minister Amit Shah on...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 14:48
Vaishali (Bihar): BJP president Amit Shah on Thursday made an impassioned plea for the support of people of Bihar to measures...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 16:42
Jabalpur: Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Sunday said however much the Congress opposes the Citizenship (Amendment) Act (CAA),...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 19:45
New Delhi: With Jharkhand joining the growing list of states slipping out of BJP's rule, the party now governs mere 35 per cent...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 19:48
PAKUR: BJP president Amit Shah on Monday said a sky-touching Ram temple would come up in Ayodhya within four months which Indians...
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 18:18
CHAKRADHARPUR/BAHARAGORA: BJP chief Amit Shah on Monday set a 2024 deadline for implementing the hugely divisive NRC across the...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 18:54
Lucknow: With the Supreme Court clearing the decks for the construction of the Ram temple in Ayodhya, the Yogi Adityanath...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 13:33