Displaying 1 - 20 of 66
Mumbai: Bollywood’s veteran actor Amitabh Bachchan found positive for the novel coronavirus. Big B took to Twitter on Saturday to...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 23:51
Super-hit Hindi mega-serial Pavitra Rishta star Prarthana Behere revealed that the untimely death of Sushant Singh Rajput...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 21:12
A couple of weeks back, the film industry came forward to support a song of hope — Muskurayega India. The track has crossed more...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 12:18
Bhumi Pednekar has bagged all major Best Actress awards this season. She delivered three back to back hits last year with Saand...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:06
Mumbai: Priyanka Chopra has crossed the 50-Million fan following mark on Instagram. The actress took to Instagram and Twitter to...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 16:54
A Ramesh Sippy film coming out after 25 years — his last film Zamana Deewana released in 1995 — and turning out to be such a dud...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 21:03
The leading lady and gentleman is the most important aspect of any Bollywood film. Though content is king, makers go to great...
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 08:09
Ashutosh Gowariker has a strong connection with history. Those who work with him can’t stop praising his knowledge about history...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 08:36
At one level, Bala is only a film, an amusing, laugh-out-loud comedy, capturing the foibles of small town India; the kind of film...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 20:30
The problem with making a comedy about sex in India is that the filmmakers, writers and actors are not as uninhibited as they...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 23:09
Bhumi Pednekar is one of the prominent names from the new age cinema. Her choice of films has always been applauded by both...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 21:51
Speaking to Varun Sharma is like speaking to a sensible friend. The actor has no airs about his growing stardom and is humble...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 21:21
If there is one Indian actor who has truly become global, it is Priyanka Chopra. The actress-producer, after starring in several...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 22:21
When the title of the film is DreamGirl, one would expect a beautiful actress like Nushrat Bharucha to play the title role. But...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 22:48
The success of a film depends on various aspects – content, star power, distribution and promotion, but right budgeting plays a...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 21:21
Rajkummar Rao and Nushrat Bharucha’s upcoming film Turram Khan will hit the big screen on January 31, 2020. The film is directed...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 22:27
The actress, who will be next seen in the yet-untitled movie, being directed by Anurag Basu has found a friend in him. Fatima...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 20:27
In Hindi cinema, ‘paagal’ means characters dressed in tatters, laughing hysterically, so in a sense, JudgeMentall Hai Kya is...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:51
The third season of  BFFs with Vogue is coming to an end, however, the season saw some kick-ass and mic-drop moments that took...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 21:30
It’s good to be a fighter but certainly not advisable to take the fight to a level when people start wondering what’s the fuss...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 21:00