Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Chennai: Unhappy with his name being tainted by associating it with 'Bharatiya Janata Party' (BJP), superstar Rajinkanth on...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 18:12
Actor Rajinikanth will be honoured with the Icon of Golden Jubilee award, French actress Isabelle Huppert will receive lifetime...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 20:03
Ranchi: Seeking to put to rest the controversy over his remarks on Hindi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Wednesday said he has...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 19:45
Why doesn’t India have its own Marvel or DC type of superheroes?” If I had a rupee for every time I was asked this question, I...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 20:39
Mumbai: The who's who of business, cinema, politics and sports gathered to be a witness of the return of Prime Minister Narendra...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 20:36
CHENNAI: Tamil superstar Rajinikanth on Tuesday described Prime Minister Narendra Modi as a "charismatic" leader like Jawaharlal...
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 15:09
One half of the Russo Brothers, Joe Russo was in Mumbai to promote the upcoming film Avengers:Endgame on Monday. The film that...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 21:09
Chennai:  Amid speculation whether he will take the plunge or not, superstar Rajinikanth on Sunday announced that he will not...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 14:48
Chennai: Prime Minister Narendra Modi said Thursday the BJP is open to alliances and cherished its old friends, in a hint that it...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 19:03
Chennai: Announcing his formal entry into politics, critically-acclaimed actor Prakash Raj on Tuesday said he will contest as an...
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 19:33
Rajinikanth fans will probably flock to it, those men (maybe some women too), who bathe his cut-outs with milk and dance their...
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 21:30
Chennai: Top Tamil actor Rajinikanth on Tuesday virtually threw his weight behind Prime Minister Narendra Modi, saying he was '...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 14:12
Chennai: The AIADMK hit out at Tamil superstar Rajinikanth Saturday for slamming its protests against certain scenes in the Vijay...
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 15:36
Chennai: With the ruling AIAMDK opposed to the Vijay-starring 'Sarkar' over certain scenes and a character's name, the producer...
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 19:15
Chennai: Actor Rajinikanth Saturday said there should be no "interference" in temple traditions being followed for a long time,...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 17:03
With an idea of creating a common platform for all the organisations working towards child welfare, Latha Rajinikanth, playback...
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 22:15