Displaying 1 - 20 of 91
PUNE: Petroleum Sports Promotion Board’s S Srikrishna won the junior billiards title after topping the pool of the round robin...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 13:33
PUNE: Maharashtra’s junior No 2 player Shahyan Razmi, Under-21 state junior billiard champion Rayaan Razmi along with Kreish...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 13:09
PUNE: Aleena Shaikh defeated Shruti Nanajkar 6-4 in the girls Under-14 action of the PMDTA Masters tennis tournament in progress...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 12:30
PUNE: Mrunal Shelke and Anushka Joglekar had a contrasting day in their round robin matches in their respective age categories in...
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 15:15
PUNE: Tej Oak defeated Shardul Khawle 6-4 in the boys Under-12 category of Group 1 of the PMDTA Masters Tournament 2019 being...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 14:27
Pune: Rhucha Sawant from Nikhil Kanetkar Badminton Academy (NKBA) put on a good show as she clinched a triple crown at the 12th...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 16:45
PUNE: Led by two world champions--Prashant More and S Apoorva--India retained their team titles with consummate ease. The men...
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 13:33
PUNE: World champion Prashant More led the Indian charge along with newly crowned Swiss League event winner Zaheer Pasha in the...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:30
PUNE: Former National champion Zaheer Pasha of India won the title of the Swiss League event of the 8th International Carrom...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:57
PUNE: Defending champions Dolphins beat Skylarks by six wickets to clinch the title of PYC Premier League 2019 which concluded at...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 14:54
PUNE: Hosts PYC Hindu Gymkhana registered a six wicket victory against opponents Club Of Maharashtra in the opening match of the...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 13:03
Pune: Hosts PYC Gymkhana placed themselves comfortably at the end of the first day’s play against Club of Maharashtra in the...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 16:36
Pune: Hosts FCI India along with Coal India, AAI India, ONGC India made winning starts in their league matches at the All India...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 13:12
Pune: An all round performance by Sairaj Chorge who scored 24 runs and claimed 3 wickets for just 7 runs helped PYC Hindu...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 13:21
Pune: Tough contests marked the opening day of the seventh PYC- Truspace Badminton League which commenced at PYC Hindu Gymkhana...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 14:00
Pune: Nikhil Chitale of 7 Knights got the better of rated player Ajinkya Joshi of Golden Knights in an Armageddon match after...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 15:45
PUNE: Junior National Champion Manas Dhamane and Rutuja Chaphalkar were presented the PMDTA Arun Wakankar Memorial Award and Arun...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:33
PUNE: Vepar Speeding Cheetahs edged out Kodre Farms Roaring Lions  by a solitary game 40-39 to emerge winners at the PMDTA Junior...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:27
PUNE: Flying Hawks edged out Pune Open Striking Jaguars 44-43 in their league encounter in the PMDTA Junior Tennis League being...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:12
Pune: Hosts PYC Hindu Gymkhana made a good comeback against Cadence Academy to enter the finals of the PYC-Goldfieldd Mandke...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:30