Displaying 1 - 20 of 72
PUNE: As doctors in government hospitals put up a fight against the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, private doctors and the...
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 19:51
PUNE: Nurses and midwives form the backbone of a hospital or healthcare set-up, but their working conditions in India are still a...
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 16:00
The Pune chapter of the 6th International Young Chef Olympiad, India, saw some interesting ideas coming from the participants and...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 08:39
Pune: The Department of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship along with Science and Technology Park is undertaking a project...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 15:21
Living in the 21st century, we have all witnessed the powerful movement that was started for women to safeguard their equal...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 09:12
PUNE: Increasing pollution and deteriorating quality of air were the main concerns across the country as well as in the city...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 14:51
Pune being the city at the forefront of women’s movements for centuries, it is no surprise that the organisers of Women Writers’...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 13:27
Pune: Goods and Services Tax (GST) Principal Chief Commissioner Krishna Mishra emphasised that Chartered Accountants (CAs) have...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:36
PUNE: Pune residents could live about 3.2 years longer if the World Health Organization (WHO) guidelines pertaining to air...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 23:21
PUNE: Sulochana Gadgil, a renowned monsoon meteorologist and Professor at the Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (CAOS)...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:45
Pune:  “I am a Hindu but not of this kind. Those who were killed in the lynching are asked to chant Jai Sri Ram, which was an...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 09:27
PUNE: The Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry’s Ladies Organisation (FICCI FLO) Pune Chapter, under their...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 11:27
From Indore to Chennai, he travelled on his Yamaha FZ 16. And, when he got the opportunity to relocate to Pune, he just kicked...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 22:09
Pune: There are a few hotspots in the country, which recently experienced more rainfall in a short period, like Kerala. The...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 08:18
PUNE: All non-essential services will be shut between 6 am on July 31 to 6 am on August 1 as India Medical Association (IMA) has...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 13:03
Recently, the Pune chapter of Techstars Startup Weekend was held and the event witnessed a huge turnout.  From college dropouts...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 21:09
PUNE: Bihar foundation of Pune Chapter will send relief material including cash, clothes and medicines to the flood-affected...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 19:24
PUNE: “It’s now time to become cyber resilient,” said  Krishna Sastry Pendyala, Executive Director, Cyber Security at PWC. ...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 09:48
Techstars, in partnership with Google for Startups, is organising its Startup Weekend, The Pune Chapter at The Daftar in Baner....
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 21:18
Pune: Indian Medical Association (IMA) Pune Branch is celebrating its 91st foundation day this year with various events organised...
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:15