Displaying 1 - 20 of 103
Presently, India has a total of 2,86,579 Covid-19 cases, with the death count at 8,102. While the nation is inching towards the 3...
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 17:45
New Delhi: The number of COVID-19 cases in India has climbed to 1,65,799, making it the world's ninth worst-hit country by the...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:18
New Delhi: The death toll due to COVID-19 rose to 4,531 and the number of cases climbed to 1,58,333 in the country, registering...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:57
New Delhi: After creating a political stir by saying his party is not the key player in Maharashtra, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 09:18
New Delhi: With 6,768 new cases on the second day in a row, the total case count of the novel coronavirus in the country crossed...
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 10:39
New Delhi: As Lockdown4.0 brought in a slew of ease from restrictions across the country, India on Friday broke its own 24-hour...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 11:57
New Delhi: The number of coronavirus cases crossed the one lakh mark in the country on Tuesday, while the death toll due to the...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:42
New Delhi: The death toll due to COVID-19 rose to 2,649 and the number of cases climbed to 81,970 on Friday, registering an...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:39
Union Health Minister Harsh Vardhan on Thursday inaugurated COBAS 6800 testing machine at the National Centre for Disease Control...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 19:30
Puducherry: Puducherry Chief Minister V Narayanasamy has claimed that Prime Minister Narendra Modi was non-committal on fiscal...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:54
Total number of COVID-19 cases in the country mounted to 59,662 on Saturday, with 3,320 cases and 95 deaths reported in the last...
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:27
New Delhi: The death toll due to COVID-19 rose to 1,886 and the number of cases climbed to 56,342 in the country on Friday,...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 11:03
New Delhi: With 3,561 new cases and 89 deaths, the total tally of confirmed cases of the novel Coronavirus crossed the 50,000-...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 12:33
New Delhi: The death toll due to COVID-19 rose to 1,694 and the number of cases climbed to 49,391 in the country on Wednesday,...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 19:42
New Delhi: The Chief Ministers of the Congress ruled states on Wednesday accused the Centre of non-cooperation in dealing with...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:03
New Delhi: The death toll due to COVID-19 rose to 1,568 and the number of cases climbed to 46,433 in the country on Tuesday, the...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 09:45
The third nationwide lockdown amid the novel coronavirus came into effect on Monday with the highlight being the re-opening of...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 15:24
New Delhi: The total number of COVID-19 cases in the country climbed to 46,433 on Tuesday morning, the Union Health Ministry said...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 10:18
New Delhi: With 2,553 new cases and 72 fatalities in the past 24 hours, the total number of COVID-19 cases in the country climbed...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 09:54
New Delhi:  With 2,644 new cases and 83 fatalities in the past 24 hours, the total number of COVID-19 cases in the country...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 11:27