Displaying 21 - 35 of 35
Srinagar/Jammu: Low-speed (2G) mobile internet services have been restored in five districts of Jammu region and restrictions...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 17:30
Srinagar: Restrictions on the movement of people were eased and landline phone services restored in some areas of Kashmir Valley...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 15:45
Srinagar: Most phone lines in Kashmir will be restored over the weekend and schools will reopen next week, Jammu and Kashmir...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 17:33
JAMMU: Pilgrimage to the cave shrine of Amarnath was suspended for Saturday as a precautionary measure in view of a separatists-...
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 17:48
NEW DELHI: Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal on Monday said his government proposes to make metro and bus travel free for...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 14:33
New Delhi: The Congress on Sunday announced that its campaign slogan for the Lok Sabha polls will be 'Ab Hoga Nyay' while...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 16:18
New Delhi: Union minister Nitin Gadkari Friday said he is not in the race for the post of Prime Minister and termed himself as a...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 17:51
New Delhi: Traders' body CAIT has called for a nationwide trade bandh on Monday to express solidarity with the families of...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:39
SRINAGAR: A protest shutdown called by the separatists affected life adversely across the Kashmir Valley on Monday. Joint...
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 13:15
Hyderabad: In a ghastly tragedy, 40 people were killed and more than 20 others injured when a state-owned bus fell into a gorge...
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 15:24
New Delhi:  Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday unveiled a mobility road map that seeks investments in manufacturing electric...
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 13:21
New Delhi: India will shortly unveil a one-nation-one-card policy for public transport that will bring seamless connectivity...
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 16:51
Shillong: Curfew was relaxed for seven hours on Sunday in violence-hit areas here but Internet services remained restricted even...
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 19:00
SRINAGAR: Restrictions continued in parts of Srinagar and some other places in the Kashmir Valley on Tuesday after separatists...
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 09:39
New Delhi: Expressing concern over rise in crime against women in the national capital, a Delhi court has said the judiciary...
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:42