Displaying 1 - 20 of 252
New Delhi: Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharman has reviewed the progress of the Aatmanirbhar Bharat economic package's...
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 17:24
Mumbai: With an average of 5 farmland suicides reported in Maharashtra daily, a senior Shiv Sena leader on Friday sought Prime...
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 16:54
New Delhi: Microsoft has appointed former McKinsey & Company executive Navtez Bal to lead its public sector business in India...
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 13:54
Energy Minister of Maharashtra Nitin Raut has proposed the central government for approving his demand of a Rs 10,000 crore...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 16:54
India: The total number of people being tested for COVID-19 in the country will soon touch one crore. This has been possible due...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 21:33
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) will foot the bill for patients who are willing to take treatment for COVID-19 in...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 16:33
Chennai: The proposed Indian National Space Promotion and Authorisation Centre (IN-SPACe), part of space sector reforms aimed at...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 13:18
Microsoft on Tuesday launched a new feature called 'Teams for Education', in order to promote online mode of education and engage...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 17:21
New Delhi: Country's largest banking institution State Bank of India leads the pack of public sector banks in disbursing...
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 17:15
Public sector banks (PSB) have so far sanctioned Rs 17,705.64 crore worth of loans under the 100 per cent government-guaranteed...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 18:39
New Delhi: Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman on Monday said that public sector banks (PSBs) sanctioned collateral free loans...
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 21:03
Over 38,000 doctors, including those previously serving from the Medical Services of the Armed Forces, volunteered to help the...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 19:27
Pune: During the Lockdown in a view of COVID-19 a total 3,953 eligible establishments and 49,129 number of employees were...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 22:18
Amid COVID-19 disruption fuel consumers could further face the heat from rising fuel prices with public sector Oil Marketing...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 13:39
Union transport minister Nitin Gadkari, on Wednesday, assured the bus and car operators that the government is aware of their...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 21:09
Maharashtra Health Minister Rajesh Tope announced that all citizens will be covered under the state government's health scheme,...
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 13:57
Hitting out at the Congress party, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman has said that wilful defaulters were beneficiaries of '...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:12
Walmart Inc., Flipkart and the Walmart Foundation are supporting India’s COVID-19 response with a combined effort that will...
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 16:21
PUNE: Ever since the coronavirus lockdown was first announced, domestic helps, working in various households were asked not to go...
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 15:03
PUNE: The Defence Public Sector Undertakings (DPSUs) and Ordnance Factory Board (OFB) of Ministry of Defence (MoD) have pitched...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 12:06