Displaying 1 - 17 of 17
PUNE: Senior Advocate Ujjwal Nikam termed the 26/11 Mumbai terror attack a classic case of ‘sponsored terrorism and a proxy war...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:18
New Delhi: Delhi Police on Saturday urged a city court to prosecute Congress MP Shashi Tharoor for abetment to suicide or "in...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 16:39
Pune: A Special Court on Thursday granted 90 days more to the CBI for filling the charge sheet against Sanatan Sanstha member...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:27
PUNE: A special court on Saturday rejected the bail application of suspect Vikram Bhave, an alleged accomplice of Sanatan Sanstha...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:06
Pune: A special court on Wednesday remanded builder DS Kulkarni’s brother Makrand Kulkarni (66), an accused in Rs 2,000 crore...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 08:03
JAIPUR: An Alwar court on Wednesday acquitted all six accused in the lynching of Pehlu Khan, killed two years ago by a mob that...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 21:00
Pune: The judicial magistrate court, Pune Cantonment, on Thursday, sentenced a Maulana (Muslim priest), who was teaching in a...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 14:09
Pune Over 2,000 cases of sexual abuse of children were still pending with the Pune district court till December 2018, revealed a...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 13:48
PUNE: The Customs officers at the Pune Airport nabbed a passenger who was to travel from Pune to Dubai by Air India flight IX 211...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:42
New Delhi: A Delhi court on Friday issued an open-ended non-bailable warrant (NBW) against a former senior official of Airbus...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 18:57
PUNE: A Judicial Magistrate (First Class) court on Tuesday sentenced Dr Neena Mathrani to three years of rigorous imprisonment...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:12
The Prison Diary of an Ordinary Man is a narration of different stories of ordinary prisoners and how they got locked up by the...
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 21:03
Mumbai: A sessions court here has issued non-bailable warrants against two Pakistan Army officials - Major Abdul Rehman Pasha and...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 19:57
NEW DELHI: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) moved a Delhi court on Saturday seeking issuance of open-ended non-bailable warrant (...
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 17:27
RIYADH: Five Saudi officials face the death penalty for the murder of journalist Jamal Khashoggi who was dismembered inside the...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 18:39
Mumbai: The Bombay High Court Wednesday junked a lower court's order, which had granted the police more time to file the...
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 20:45
RIYADH: Saudi Arabia has confirmed that missing journalist and Washington Post columnist Jamal Khashoggi died in a fist fight...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 18:30