Displaying 1 - 20 of 81
Pune: Family Planning Association of India (FPAI) has started a hospital dedicated for the transgender community in the city....
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 14:00
There are very few instances when the topic of suicide becomes a part of our conversation. Either we wait for a renowned person...
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 19:06
Pune: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has taken up an initiative to translate popular courses in Marathi for the students...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 14:57
Pune: Out of more than 600 online credit courses, the Ministry of Human Resources and Development has decided to translate 40...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 13:33
The COVID-19 lockdown and its three extensions have created an unprecedented crisis, especially in the lives of migrants and...
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 14:03
Nashik: The Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University’s (YCMOU) examinations scheduled for May have been suspended till...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 21:09
Neel Madhav, a contemporary Indian magician, redefines magic with double dose of travel and food in his television show – You’ve...
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 16:54
Kay Kay Menon is convincing in every character he portrays. Now, as Himmat Singh in Hotstar Special’s Special Ops which started...
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 16:00
Melbourne: Experiencing job insecurity in the form of short-term contracts or casual work over a long period of time may...
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 15:21
PUNE: While the engineering stream has been moderately affected by the economic slowdown in the country, the traditional streams...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:03
Shame -- all of us experience it at some stage or the other in life, and yet most of us fail to comprehend the factors that give...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 08:03
These days, it seems quite possible that a film is made only to cast actors with perfect bodies, because presumably that’s what...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 21:00
At a time when the moral fibre of the nation is arguably in shreds, artists MassQline and Jatin have come out with a song that...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 17:24
Darkless. If you are in a hurry, you are bound to read and mutter to yourself, Darkness. Let us tell you that it’s a common...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 08:57
A lot more Indians are travelling nowadays. Along with choosing exotic destinations, they look forward to having extraordinary...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 08:21
Bibliophiles are a tribe unto themselves. When persuaded to share their  sentiments on reading, they will tell you very many...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 08:42
PUNE: A three-year integrated course introduced by the Competitive Examination Centre (CEC) of Savitribai Phule Pune University (...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:33
PUNE: Recently, the shocking news of an old couple attempting suicide grabbed eyeballs. The couple said they were taking the...
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 14:51
Acting, as easy as it seems, is an intellectual art form. While most remain actors throughout their careers, others evolve into...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 21:21
Comedy is the best getaway from a chaotic day. We all have seen comedians picking up different aspects of life such as love,...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 22:12