Displaying 1 - 20 of 71
While doing our daily chores and office work from home, many of us have taken up some productive activities during the...
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 20:03
The alarming number of deaths caused by the coronavirus in Italy, Iran, the UK and the US has made people all over the globe sit...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 14:54
- With the current lockdown, what can people expect from such online workout sessions?A: Both Sarva and Diva Yoga launched live...
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 14:06
Right now, you must be scrolling your social media, listening to music, watching web series, and so on. But many think that the...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 16:15
Breathing right energises you,  makes you more productive and makes you feel good. Have you ever focussed on your breathing? Try...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 21:54
Fitness is not always about losing weight. Our body is the very first home we have and it deserves to be treated in the best way...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 10:36
Last week, V Unbeatable, an acrobatic dance group comprising youngsters living in Mumbai slums, won America’s Got Talent: The...
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 20:54
I remember, when I sang for a programme which was later broadcast on TV, Kishoritai and her mother Mogubai, both called me and...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 21:18
Wildlife photography is exciting and challenging at once. Animals in the wild are captivating but to capture them in camera...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:18
Co-working spaces or shared work spaces are increasing in number across the country. Friyey, which was launched on May 1, 2019,...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 09:18
Scroll Facebook or Instagram and you are most likely to find those drool-worthy, bewitching, colourful destinations that you will...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 10:21
The fifth edition of Pune Natyasattak, which began on Friday, has five productions lined up for their Saturday performances ---...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 09:42
A decade ago, Pune could not boast about a mall culture. Now, Punekars can choose to go to a  mall for a shopping and dining...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 22:24
PUNE: The exciting award night ‘Sakal Premier Awards’ 2019 organised by Sakal on Thursday, welcomed renowned names from the...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 14:21
Pune is not only growing physically, but also increasingly becoming a cosmopolitan hub. The pleasant weather attracts people from...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 09:30
Winning the Universe Khushboo Karva, winner of Mrs Universe Arab Asia, 2018, is also director (Finance), Mechatronics Systems...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 09:06
Travel makes one modest. You see what a tiny place you occupy in the world. — Gustave Flaubert Travel teaches a lot, which is why...
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 09:21
GIFTING GOODNESS Gifting chocolates or bouquets is quite common but Moushami Shah aims at changing this trend by adding Middle...
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 08:36
Uddhav Thackeray took oath as the Chief Minister of Maharashtra on Thursday and the government also won the floor test on...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 08:33
Their respective cinematic merits aside, two recently released films — Bala and Ujda Chaman — have addressed a very ‘real’ and...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 08:24