Displaying 1 - 20 of 523
Pune: Joint Commissioner of Police Dr Rajendra Shisve on Monday appealed to citizens to follow the lockdown rules and cooperate...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 09:33
Pune: Rambaug Colony and Shivtirthnagar societies have emerged as the most affected parts of the COVID-19 hotspot Kothrud area...
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:36
Pune: Member of Parliament (MP) Girish Bapat has said that transferring Pune Municipal Commissioner Shekhar Gaikwad is a 'wrong...
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 14:15
Pune: Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar’s decision to re-impose a strict lockdown in the city is being opposed by several...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 19:27
Mumbai:  "The incident of vandalism at the residence of Bharat Ratna Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar's 'Rajgriha' house in Mumbai is highly...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 18:51
Maharashtra Chief Minister, Uddhav Thackeray launched 'MahaJob' portal on Monday. This portal primarily brings the unemployed...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 14:00
Pune: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Chief Sharad Pawar - while maintaining that one should not indulge in politics at the time...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 15:51
Pune: A complaint was registered against BJP MLC Gopichand Padalkar in Pune on Thursday over his alleged coronavirus remark on...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 20:48
The lockdown has been extended from 30 June to 31 July by Bengal's Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee. At the end of today's 3-hour...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 23:18
New Delhi: After the military clash in eastern Ladakh's Galwan valley with Chinese troops in which 20 Indian soldiers were...
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 22:21
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has called for an all-party meeting on June 19 over India-China border issue following...
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 14:42
Patna: All political parties in Bihar are out to woo lakhs of migrant workers and labourers who have come home in the wake of...
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 19:36
West Bengal has found a way to top national headlines and be in the middle of controversies. Be it the COVID-19, Amphan disaster...
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 17:36
A BJP leader Jyotiraditya Scindia and his mother Madhavi Raje Scindia have tested positive for coronavirus. Both have been...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 15:36
New Delhi: The Congress described the first year of the Modi government as a "year of disappointment, disastrous management and...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 17:12
New Delhi: A plea has been filed in the Supreme Court seeking a mechanism to check Twitter content and advertisements spreading...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 16:33
Pune: A decision on supplying ration to citizens from the local ward development funds of corporators is in limbo due to...
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 21:15
Chennai: After reports of local residents indulging in riots, objecting to the burial of a doctor, who died after testing...
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 22:00
Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray addressed the State, where he claimed that the State was leading the nation...
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 21:24
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday reached out to top leaders from across the political spectrum, including...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 20:48