Displaying 1 - 20 of 191
PUNE:  A massive fire broke out at a firm involved in manufacturing vehicle lighting systems on Tuesday in Maan village of...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:39
MUMBAI: Following Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar’s directives to officials to speed up work of Purandar airport in Pune...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:51
PUNE: Deputy Chief Minister and Pune Guardian Minister Ajit Pawar has instructed officials to speed up the work of the proposed...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 11:45
PUNE: Pune Guardian Minister and Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar, in a review meeting of the officers, took up the cause of...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:18
Pune: Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar said that the government will soon come up with new development rules for the...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 15:39
PUNE: “By making our children clean beaches and streets in the name of cleanliness campaign, we are imposing a penalty on them....
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 15:03
PUNE: As per the National Transit Oriented Development (TOD) policy for Metro railway, Bus Rapid Transit System (BRTS), Pune...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 15:12
PUNE: Pune has no accurate flood map, and with just six months left for the monsoon, it is high time that a map is prepared. This...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 13:00
PUNE: While it is been almost four years since the announcement of developing an international airport at Purandar, the...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 14:57
PUNE: To fulfil the housing needs of the home buyers, CREDAI-Pune Metro (Confederation of Real Estate Developers Association of...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 13:06
PUNE: Residents of Wagholi can expect some respite from the daily problem of garbage disposal as the Wagholi Gram Panchayat is...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 13:03
PUNE: It will be mandatory for developers to get registered with an approved Self Regulatory Organisation (SRO) before applying...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:48
PUNE: Taking an initiative to resolve the issues that have been close to the hearts of millions of Punekars right from ‘health to...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:39
PUNE: The Hinjawadi Employees and Residents Trust (HEART) and Hinjawadi IT Park Residents Welfare Association (HIRWA) have...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 15:54
PUNE: The resident groups from Hinjawadi IT Park, Resident Welfare Association (HIRWA), Hinjawadi Employees and Residents Trust (...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:39
Pune: The Khadakwalsa constituency consists of a semi-urban area. Some parts fall within the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: The residents of many urbanised areas in Pune came together on Sunday and demanded that the cutting of trees should be...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:30
PUNE: The Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (PMRDA) has decided to allot 50 acres of land for a new jail at Dehu...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:57
PUNE: Work on the metro line three between Hinjawadi and Shivajinagar in the city will start on February 2020. It will be...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 09:18
PUNE: Officials of Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (PMRDA) and 2000 Watt Smart Cities Association (2000WSCA) from...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:18