Displaying 1 - 20 of 67
PUNE: Taking an initiative to resolve the issues that have been close to the hearts of millions of Punekars right from ‘health to...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:39
PUNE: The Hinjawadi Employees and Residents Trust (HEART) and Hinjawadi IT Park Residents Welfare Association (HIRWA) have...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 15:54
PUNE: The resident groups from Hinjawadi IT Park, Resident Welfare Association (HIRWA), Hinjawadi Employees and Residents Trust (...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:39
Pune: The Khadakwalsa constituency consists of a semi-urban area. Some parts fall within the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: The residents of many urbanised areas in Pune came together on Sunday and demanded that the cutting of trees should be...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:30
PUNE: The Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (PMRDA) has decided to allot 50 acres of land for a new jail at Dehu...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:57
PUNE: Work on the metro line three between Hinjawadi and Shivajinagar in the city will start on February 2020. It will be...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 09:18
PUNE: Officials of Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (PMRDA) and 2000 Watt Smart Cities Association (2000WSCA) from...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: With assembly elections round the corner, various citizen forum across the city have expressed their opinion that only a...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (PMRDA) officials have acquired  4.52 hectares land in Hinjawadi for the...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 09:39
Pune: Officials of the Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (PMRDA), which is the executing authority of the Prime...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:51
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has appointed a consultant for town planning (TP) schemes in the 11 newly-merged...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:51
Pune: Officials of Pune Metropolitan Regional Development Authority (PMRDA) have decided to keep a watch on illegal constructions...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:30
MUMBAI: The Maharashtra cabinet has approved a proposal to allot land to the Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 09:36
PUNE: To avoid incidents like the Malin landslide which claimed the lives of more than 150 persons, District Collector Naval...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:21
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) is set to demolish illegal constructions in 11 newly merged villages in municipal...
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 09:54
PUNE: In just two days, 1,001 residents and IT professionals of Hinjawadi had tweeted about their never ending grievances...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 09:39
PUNE: Several associations have raised an objection on Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) decision to blacklist architects and...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: The number of residential launches in Pune increased by 52 per cent in the first half of the year 2019. It reached 21,396...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 09:24
PUNE: At least 17 persons  including four children died after a compound wall of a building collapsed on a labour camp in Kondhwa...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 13:03