Displaying 1 - 20 of 41
New Delhi: While video conferencing app, Zoom has a 40 minute limit on group meetings in its basic or free plan, JioMeet, soft...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 15:33
With pentagon confirming sightings of UFO'S and the world going through an apocalypse, is Elon Musk getting his newborn ready for...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 14:42
Washington: Iran has launched over a dozen ballistic missiles targeting at least two bases where US military and coalition forces...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:39
WASHINGTON/TEHRAN: Gen Qassem Soleimani, the head of the Iran's Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps' (IRGC) elite Quds Force, was...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 11:51
The self-proclaimed Caliph and world’s most wanted terrorist Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi has been killed in a US operation. The world is...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 14:03
Sydney: Washington wants to quickly deploy new intermediate-range missiles in Asia, to counter the rise of China in the region,...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 17:18
Ankara: The first shipment of Russian S-400 missile defence system hardware to Turkey started on Friday, the country's Defence...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 15:21
Washington: The US on Wednesday ordered all non-emergency staff to leave its embassy in Baghdad and consulate in Erbil, as...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 17:15
Washington (PTI): China is using its government power through the Belt and Road Initiative to achieve its national security...
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 15:51
Hanoi/Washington: President Donald Trump Thursday voiced confidence that the hostilities between India and Pakistan would end...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 17:09
Washington: A top US commander has advocated sustained American engagement with Sri Lanka despite the political and ethnic...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 18:27
Washington: Defence Secretary James Mattis, who batted for strong Indo-US military ties, has resigned, citing irreconcilable...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 19:48
Washington: India and the US have agreed to accelerate their defence and security ties as Defence Minister Nirmala Sitharaman and...
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 19:00
WASHINGTON: The US has suspended USD 1.66 billion in security assistance to Pakistan after President Donald Trump's directive,...
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:33
Washington: The US has welcomed Saudi Arabia's "decision" to cease taking American support and instead use its own military...
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 15:06
Islamabad: The USD 300 million that the Pentagon has decided to scrap is not a military aid to Pakistan, but what it owns to...
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 15:30
Washington: US President Donald Trump signed into law the $717 billion annual defence policy bill, the earliest in the year the...
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:36
Washington: The US Congress has overwhelmingly passed the USD 716 billion defence spending bill which ramps up military spending...
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 19:03
Washington: US President Donald Trump cited an "unusual and extraordinary threat" to American national security as he maintained...
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:42
Washington: The Pentagon has been asked to supply up to 20,000 beds at old military bases for migrant children held after...
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:27