Displaying 1 - 20 of 148
Pune: The shocking series of suicides continues to hit Pune. A 20-year-old youth committed suicide at his resident in Narhe on...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 19:36
A fathers equation with his daughter is considered to be one of the most cherished bonds, and actor Kunal Kemmu feels extremely...
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 13:48
Shekhar Naik had his last art exhibition in 1994. After which the filmmaker and artist took a hiatus. Now, he is bringing his...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:33
Covid-19 has made a massive impact on our lives. Everyone is restricted to their homes. A lot of people who had decided to...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 12:33
With districts in India still marked red, orange and green zones, life isn’t back to the old normal yet. It will take a while to...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 22:30
The global health crisis has forced us all to stay indoors and look inwards for self-development. A lot of people have now found...
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 18:51
Washington: With a startling 6.6 million people seeking jobless benefits last week, the United States has reached a grim landmark...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 19:54
Art is an integral part of any culture. Many a time, art helps to draw society’s attention to a certain cause or issue. Mumbai-...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 22:03
Giving us an insight into the relation between decor and mood, Bhawana Bhatnagar, interior stylist and founder of Casa Exotique...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 09:15
An IT professional who took up art and creative pursuits full time, Mandar Marathe has devised M3 method of painting for those...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 08:06
Diamonds are a girl’s best friend. However, buying diamonds can become an expensive affair. But now with increased awareness of...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 08:51
Three artists and three or more interpretations of nature — this is what makes Farak — Amongst Between 3 distinct from other art...
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 09:21
PUNE:  A massive fire broke out at a firm involved in manufacturing vehicle lighting systems on Tuesday in Maan village of...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:39
Your home is an extension of your personality and hence the décor must reflect who you are. But what must you pick to give it a...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 08:30
New Delhi: The government will soon announce measures to deal with the impact of coronavirus outbreak on the domestic industry...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 21:09
Offering fast connectivity, good infrastructure and a great overall lifestyle, a smart city is a preferred choice for most people...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 08:39
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)’s Road Department has decided to paint three-dimension (3D) zebra crossings at 25...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:45
Anuradha Upadhyay, who once dedicated her time to her family, decided to take a plunge into art entrepreneurship when she was in...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:15
Storytelling is deeply rooted in Indian culture and this can best be seen through architecture, paintings and handicrafts....
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 09:00
Aren’t fluids just the best? They take shape of anything they are poured into and adjust quickly to their surroundings. Fluid,...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 09:39