Displaying 1 - 20 of 52
PIMPRI:  The new Pimpri Chinchwad mayor will be elected from women’s open category. The reservation for the city’s mayoral post...
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:06
PIMPRI: A faction led by Bhosari MLA Mahesh Landge has staked its claim on the Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC)...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:24
Pimpri: Factionalism in the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) came to the fore even as Rahul Jadhav (36) of the BJP was elected...
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 09:48
Pimpri: Rahul Jadhav, a supporter of Bhosari MLA Mahesh Landge, will be the new Mayor of Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation...
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:15
Pimpri: Even as the BJP is grappling with the issue of reservation for the Maratha community, the leaders of Mali, another...
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:15
Pimpri: Elections for the posts of Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation’s mayor and deputy mayor will be held on August 4....
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 09:00
Pimpri: A keenly contested tussle has begun between supporters of the ruling BJP MLAs Mahesh Landge and Laxman Jagtap, following...
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 09:24
Pimpri: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) leader and the Leader of the Opposition in the Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (...
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:09
Pune: Two teams of 17 boys and 12 girls will represent India at this years edition of Gothia Cup which will be held at Gothenburg...
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:21
Pimpri: After replacing Standing Committee members, BJP is now planning to replace the Mayor and Leader of the House of PCMC, as...
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 11:57
Pimpri: Leaders holding key posts in the Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC), including the mayor, the leader of the...
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 09:06
Pimpri: As the State government has initiated the process for merger of Pimpri Chinchwad New Town Development Authority (PCNTDA)...
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 22:30
Pimpri: The General Body (GB) of the Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) has approved the annual budget for the civic...
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 22:36
Pimpri: In a major relief for residents of Pimpri-Chinchwad, the Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) is not going to...
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 23:09
PIMPRI: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has given preference to supporters of Bhosari MLA Mahesh Landge while nominating four...
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 23:45
Pimpri: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has given preference to the supporters of Bhosari MLA Mahesh Landge while nominating...
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 23:03
PIMPRI: A disappointed Rahul Jadhav, who was one of the main contenders for the Standing Committee Chairman’s post, continued his...
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 23:24
PIMPRI: Against the backdrop of allegations of corruption in the tender process of hiring agencies for door-to-door collection of...
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 23:45
Pimpri: The rebellion, which had surfaced in the ranks of the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Pimpri-Chinchwad, has almost...
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 23:09
Pimpri: In a surprising turn of events, keeping aside all names of front-runners for the post of Standing Committee chairman, the...
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 23:00