Displaying 1 - 20 of 130
With people housebound due to the coronavirus lockdown, they are finding ways to keep themselves busy. Social media and OTT...
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 21:02
Just over a month back, Rakesh managed to put his savings to good use for his much-desired Italy trip and watched his childhood...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 21:44
“You know, you’re living the life.” I woke up late in spite of it being a weekday, and this was the first thought that came to my...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 13:16
With Coronavirus filling the air this spring, it’s best not to take chances and to stay home. As most clubs are shut and gigs...
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 16:15
PUNE: It was a lazy Sunday for Punekars, who mostly remained indoors, as a precautionary measure in the wake of the coronavirus (...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:45
Mumbai: Shefali Shah is one of the most versatile actresses in the industry, and her latest major role, in the web series "Delhi...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 16:51
Mumbai: Celebrated scriptwriter and author Kanika Dhillon, who scripted the new Netflix film "Guilty", feels women are equally...
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 19:48
Remember the puppeteer from the adorable Cadbury commercial? Karanvir Malhotra is slowly and steadily making his way into the...
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 20:01
A TikTok user named Kalpana Sharma has been winning new fans on the social media app simply by cloning Bollywood actress Kiara...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 21:24
Comedian Amit Tandon, who calls himself  ‘the married guy’, recently released his first solo special on Netflix. The Hindi...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 21:10
Actor Randeep Hooda is on a roll. Earlier this year, we saw him in a pivotal role in Love Aaj Kal and he is also set to play an...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 20:39
Mumbai: Priyanka Chopra has crossed the 50-Million fan following mark on Instagram. The actress took to Instagram and Twitter to...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 16:54
Elena Fernandes has got a body to die for. Half South American and half Indian, Elena was born and raised in London. She is one...
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 20:45
Renuka Shahane is quite selective about the kind of projects she does. The actress says she has a family and two kids to look...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:33
National Award-winning filmmaker Rima Das will be part of Generation 14plus International Jury at the prestigious Berlin...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 20:03
The 13th Zee Jaipur Literature Festival got underway with all of its characteristic joie de vivre intact at the Diggi Palace...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 22:03
W hen she was only 15, Mumbai-based 17-year-old student-author Neeha Gupta launched her first book — Different which was received...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:30
On January 26, the third Netflix special of actor-comedian, Vir Das’ For India will be available to stream worldwide. The actor...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 19:57
He made his debut  with the 2018 tragic love story Laila Majnu, but it was Netflix Original Ghost Stories that’s got everyone...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00
RUSSELL CROWE ON CLIMATE CHANGE Actor Russell Crowe, who won a Golden Globe for his portrayal as late Fox News chairman and CEO...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 21:09