Displaying 1 - 20 of 73
San Francisco: Microsoft and Google have joined hands to help web developers get their Progressive Web Apps (PWAs) into the Play...
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:27
Chennai: The proposed Indian National Space Promotion and Authorisation Centre (IN-SPACe), part of space sector reforms aimed at...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 13:18
With the advent of GPS, maps and navigation on mobile phones; ease of finding the destination made travel simple and easy. When...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 09:06
Pune: Rear Admiral Atul Anand has taken charge as the Deputy Commandant and Chief Instructor of National Defence Academy (NDA)...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 15:03
Unearthing myriad forms of misinformation, Kingston University in London reveals that people believe in above 60 per cent of fake...
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 14:21
New York:   Although many people around the world are practising social distancing during the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic,...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 18:03
PUNE: Bengaluru-based electric two-wheeler manufacturer Ather Energy launched its new Ather 450X in Pune on Friday. The price is...
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 16:06
PUNE: “Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) has sent four candidates who have been selected for the Manned Gaganyaan Mission...
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 15:21
Location technology specialist TomTom has released the results of the TomTom Traffic Index, a report detailing traffic situation...
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:21
The multi-talented singer has been invited by France based space agency, Ariane to be present at the event representing India for...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 21:57
Travel makes one modest. You see what a tiny place you occupy in the world. — Gustave Flaubert Travel teaches a lot, which is why...
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 09:21
PUNE: Setting the alarm bells ringing over the rising cybercrimes, Lt Gen Rajesh Pant (retd), who is the National Cyber Security...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:51
Panaji: With the rains throwing normal life out of gear in Goa for the third day on Friday, the India Meteorological Department...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 23:51
PUNE: The much-awaited pre-paid autorickshaw booths at Pune railway station will start soon. The booth will be the first of its...
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:36
Tehran (Iran): Iran slammed on Saturday the United States for what it called an "inhumane" decision to bar its foreign minister,...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:00
Merzouga: Indian factory teams—Hero MotoSports and TVS Sherco—stayed within striking distance of podium finish with Adrien Metge...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 16:36
Pune: The sole provider of air navigation services and responsible for the management of airports across the country Airport...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 09:48
New Delhi: India on Tuesday signed a non-binding cooperation agreement with Russia that reiterated interest of Indian firms in...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 20:36
Helsinki: The EU's diplomatic chief said Thursday the bloc would support talks between the United States and Iran, but only if...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 19:45
PUNE: The National Film Archive of India (NFAI) has recently received a rare footage of the historic Simla Conference held in...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:12