Displaying 1 - 20 of 152
Bollywood’s legendary choreographer Saroj Khan passed away in Mumbai after suffering a cardiac arrest. She was admitted to Guru...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 11:33
Bollywood's beloved 'Master Ji', Saroj Khan, passed away late on Thursday night after suffering from a cardiac arrest. Khan,...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 09:00
Mumbai: Saif Ali Khan declared in an interview that he has been a victim of nepotism, but he only ended up being a target of...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 18:18
Riddhi Sen is one of the most versatile millennial actors. The 23-year-old actor is the youngest in India to win the National...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 20:39
Renowned Bollywood choreographer Saroj Khan was hospitalised in Mumbai after she complained of breathing trouble. The 71-year-old...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 09:15
Mumbai: Two contradictory hashtags have been trending on Twitter all Monday. The first, #BoycottKhans, demands the Khans be...
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 17:48
Nothing is going well in Bollywood as the film industry has lost renowned director, screenwriter Basu Chatterjee on Thursday. The...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 13:12
Veteran Marathi writer and playwright Ratnakar Matkari has died, family sources said on Monday. Matkari, 81, considered a pioneer...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 13:09
Our dear Rishi Kapoor passed away peacefully on Thursday at 8.45 am IST in hospital today after a two-year battle with Leukemia....
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:30
In the last two-and-half days, the Indian entertainment space has gone poorer by volumes, losing two of its gem performers in...
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 18:54
AR Rahman has a spiritual connection with music. Every piece that he creates deeply connects with people and leaves an...
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:15
It’s a known fact that as long as you are talented, you can sustain in the movie industry. Bollywood actor Kartik Aaryan with...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 14:54
Actor Janhvi Kapoor on Monday remembered her late mother, Bollywood star Sridevi, on her second death anniversary. The "Dhadak"...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:57
Since his debut with Pyaar Ka Punchnama in 2011, Divyenndu Sharma has kept us entertained with his comic timing. Then we saw him...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 09:15
PUNE: Unable to find a single theatre for screening, the National award-winning Marathi film ‘Mhorkya’ could not be released in...
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 16:12
National Award-winning filmmaker Rima Das will be part of Generation 14plus International Jury at the prestigious Berlin...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 20:03
Mumbai: Shah Rukh Khan announced on Friday that his banner Red Chillies Entertainment is associating as a producer with the...
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 20:24
Aanand L Rai has left us excited yet again with the announcement of his next project. The filmmaker will direct Akshay Kumar,...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 09:06
NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday lauded the work done by children who won national awards in various categories...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:33
The actor has turned music composer for Mira Nair’s upcoming series A Suitable Boy. The show is an adaptation of Vikram Seth’s...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 20:51