Displaying 1 - 20 of 1229
Earlier today, the digital payment app Paytm was pulled off Google Playstore, much to the confusion of its users. The move was...
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 17:00
All 12 Indian and three foreign umpires, besides five Indian match referees, have tested negative ahead of the Indian Premier...
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 11:57
Building their vision and the modern world along the way, engineers stand pioneers to all the progress humankind has made. Their...
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 13:51
The Karni Sena has come out in support of Bollywood actor Kangana Ranaut and has sought action against Shiv Sena leader Sanjay...
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 09:54
British actor Robert Pattinson was found tested positive for the novel coronavirus on Friday. This resulted in the suspension of...
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 13:12
Mumbai: Shiv Sena leader Sanjay Raut asked Kangana to refrain from travelling back to Mumbai after she made a statement that she...
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 13:21
Dil Bechara, the last film of late actor Sushant Singh Rajput, has emerged as the top movie in the first week of release on an...
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 20:48
Ankit Acharya, former manager of Sushant Singh Rajput, has rubbished claims that the late actor was on drugs or had gone through...
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 17:42
Kangana Ranaut has been vocal in highlighting the issue of nepotism in Bollywood from the time Sushant Singh Rajput died. Senior...
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 21:51
Director Nishikant Kamat, best known for his work in films like Force, Drishyam and more passed away on Monday. The director who...
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 13:15
Filmmaker Mahesh Bhatt returned to his director's chair after a gap of almost two decades, but his journey seemed to be through a...
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 18:51
Bollywood actor Sanjay Dutt has been diagnosed with lung cancer. The actor, who was admitted to Lilavati Hospital in Mumbai after...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 23:54
A romance like that of Mughal-e-Azam has everything to offer that does not fail to please people of all generation. This is why...
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 18:51
"Cinema is an edited reality and a mirror of society. While society decides morality, films are desperate to connect with the...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 20:00
Comedy flick Lootcase starts streaming on Disney + Hotstar from Friday. Directed by renowned ad-filmmaker Rajesh Krishnan, the...
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 13:09
India's education has been on focus this week. The new National Education Policy (NEP) has seen the breaking of the existing 10+...
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 17:57
Bengaluru: With no sign of the pandemic flattening the curve, as evident from the daily surge in positive cases across the...
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 16:57
Bollywood actor Sushant Singh Rajput’s last film Dil Bechara premiered on Disney+Hotstar on Friday. Soon after Dil Bechara...
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 11:57
Stewart Boyle, 64, choir member from Sussex, was assertive of catching the novel coronavirus as a lot of other members had...
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 08:06
New Delhi:  Actress Kangana Ranaut has lashed out with strong words at what she refers to as the Nepo Mafia of Bollywood, saying...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 16:18