Displaying 1 - 20 of 184
New Delhi: BJP President J.P. Nadda on Saturday lashed out at Congress president Sonia Gandhi for the alleged fund gate involving...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 19:00
The Consumer Forum gave relief to the complainant, who did not get possession of the flat even after paying the full amount for...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 22:48
Pune:  The India-China relationship has hit a rocky phase which has pushed Indians to opt for Make in India products. However, an...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 18:21
Mumbai: The Maharashtra government has put on hold three major agreements signed with Chinese companies at the recently concluded...
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 15:27
Pune: "We have to recognise the key role of women in every aspect of life. I am a feminist and I support equal rights for women"...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 19:12
Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray recently launched the 'Magnetic Maharashtra' phase two, as an integral part of the '"Mission...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 19:36
Pune: If you visit or seek information for admission at the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) at Jammu, you will see a '...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 13:57
Chennai: Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) and Aryabhatta Research Institute (ARIES) have signed a Memorandum of...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 19:24
 India and Australia on Thursday entered into a comprehensive strategic partnership by signing a wide-ranging joint declaration...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 17:57
India and Australia boosted their relations to a comprehensive strategic partnership on Thursday, and during a virtual summit...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 16:09
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has launched a well-equipped mobile laboratory, which will visit the containment areas...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 21:03
Pune: As the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has a limited number of beds in their hospitals to treat COVID-19 patients, it has...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 22:42
India has created a new test kit and has named it after the famous Satyajit Ray-created detective character Feluda. On Wednesday...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:57
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has clarified that its decision on Sunday to re-open shops of non-essential...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 15:00
Maharashtra Health Minister Rajesh Tope announced that all citizens will be covered under the state government's health scheme,...
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 13:57
Pune: Many private hospitals in the country have undergone infrastructural changes to set up separate isolation wards to battle...
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 19:12
Pune: The Automotive Research Association of India (ARAI) and Imperial Society of Innovative Engineers (ISIEINDIA) on Tuesday...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:12
MUMBAI: Following Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar’s directives to officials to speed up work of Purandar airport in Pune...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:51
Location technology specialist TomTom has released the results of the TomTom Traffic Index, a report detailing traffic situation...
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:21
PUNE: Jama’at-e-Islami Hind, Maharashtra and Ideal Relief Committee Trust will start construction of houses for flood victims of...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 15:39