Displaying 1 - 20 of 556
Pune: Corona patients are still being extorted from private hospitals in urban and rural areas. Although a committee has been...
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 15:39
Pune: Restaurants are still awaiting the go-ahead to recommence operations and allow dine-in services in the city. Until then,...
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 12:57
Former Rajasthan Deputy Chief Minister and ex-PCC chief Sachin Pilot's 43rd birthday has been celebrated in a different manner as...
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 09:51
Pune: Member of Parliament Vandana Chavan has demanded that Covid-19 testing facility should be made available 24x7 in various...
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 11:30
Pune: Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar and former Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis shared the dais in Pune at the inauguration of...
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 13:24
At least 30 lawmakers, nearly 25 per cent of the total strength of 117, have tested positive for coronavirus, according to a list...
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 14:57
Union Minister of State for Defence and AYUSH will continue to be on high flow nasal oxygen treatment for the next "three to four...
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 14:33
Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar tested positive for Covid-19 on Monday. "I was tested for novel coronavirus today. My...
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 20:09
Pune: Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray will inaugurate the jumbo hospital constructed at the College of Engineering Pune (COEP)...
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 09:00
Pune: The construction of jumbo hospital has been delayed by more than 100 hours and the district and civic administration...
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 08:45
Pune: Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar has ordered 50 thousand antigen test kits for rural areas of Pune district. The funds for...
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 13:15
Pune: City Congress unit has demanded that its leadership should bargain on the number of seats to be contested before deciding...
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 21:42
New Delhi: Amid speculation of a meeting between rebel Rajasthan leader Sachin Pilot and Rahul Gandhi, top sources in the...
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 16:54
Jaipur: Political circles in Rajasthan were on Monday agog with talks of a likely resolution to the crisis arising out of...
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 15:03
Jaipur: Amid the ongoing political crisis in Rajasthan, there are whispers that the state may get a new Chief Minister as both...
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 18:09
Patna: The alleged suicide of actor Sushant Singh Rajput reverberated in the monsoon session of the Bihar assembly which met here...
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 17:21
Pune: Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Thursday urged all elected representatives to work together in coordination with the...
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 18:45
It is a rarely discussed fact that Uddhav Thackeray, the incumbent chief minister of Maharashtra, is not an elected...
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 18:09
New Delhi: Amid the ongoing political tussle in Rajasthan between the ruling Congress and the opposition BJP, which even saw...
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 20:36
Jaipur: The Rajasthan High Court on Friday ordered a status quo with regard to disqualification notices issued to the 19 rebel...
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 14:39