Displaying 1 - 20 of 168
Washington: The overall number of global coronavirus cases has topped 19.7 million, while the deaths have increased to over 729,...
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:24
Washington:  Two NASA astronauts have safely returned to Earth from the International Space Station onboard a SpaceX Crew Dragon...
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 17:45
New Delhi: India's COVID-19 recovery difference compared to active cases has increased from 1,573 to 5,77,899 in just 52 days...
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 15:24
New Delhi: With 54,735 new coronavirus cases in the last 24 hours, India on Sunday crossed the 17 lakh mark with an overall 17,50...
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 13:15
Bengaluru: With no sign of the pandemic flattening the curve, as evident from the daily surge in positive cases across the...
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 16:57
Washington:The overall number of global coronavirus cases on Sunday surpassed the 16 million mark, while the deaths have...
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 13:18
Washington: The World Health Organization (WHO) has reported a record increase in daily coronavirus cases across the world,...
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 17:09
New Delhi: The Wadhwani Foundation (WF) has committed an investment of Rs 200 crore to help distressed small and medium...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 16:21
Washington: The overall number of global COVID-19 cases has increased to more than 11.7 million, while the deaths have soared to...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:15
Washington: The overall number of global COVID-19 cases has increased to more than 11.4 million, while the deaths have soared to...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:36
Washington: The overall number of global COVID-19 cases has increased to more than 11.1 million, while the deaths have soared to...
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 08:54
Washington: The overall number of global COVID-19 cases has increased to over 10.4 million, while the deaths have soared to more...
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 08:36
Washington: The overall number of global COVID-19 cases crossed the 10 million mark on Sunday, while the deaths were nearing 500,...
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 16:48
Brasilia: Brazil has become the second country, after the US, to register more than 50,000 COVID-19 deaths, which came amid...
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 14:54
United Nations: India has been elected to the Security Council with an overwhelming majority of 184 votes running on a platform...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 09:12
New Delhi: India witnessed the highest number of fatalities due to novel coronavirus (Covid-19) cases in last 24 hours, with 2,...
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:18
New Delhi: India witnessed a spike of 10,667 COVID-19 cases, with 380 deaths, thereby taking the total tally to 3,43,091, Union...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:12
Washington: The overall number of global COVID-19 cases was nearing 7.9 million, while the death toll has surged to over 432,000...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 09:24
Washington: The overall number of global COVID-19 cases has surged to over 7.7 million, while the death toll was nearing 430,000...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 08:36
As per the calculation noted on Saturday with a biggest-ever jump of 9,887 new COVID-19 cases, India has now become the fifth-...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 09:09