Displaying 1 - 20 of 144
“All the world now, they have hatred for China. Is it possible for us to convert it into an opportunity for India?” Nitin Gadkari...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 16:15
There is a continuous fear of foreigners bringing the novel coronavirus into the country. Though the international borders are...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 12:21
The Hollywood actress Salma Hayek says she has been told to ‘sound dumber and speak faster’ by directors in her career. In an...
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:27
NEW DELHI: Artist and architect Satish Gujral, renowned for his versatility across different mediums, has died, an art world...
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:54
NEW DELHI: India has the third-highest trade-related illicit financial flow among over 135 countries with a whopping USD 83.5...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 09:24
Mother Earth is an abode for various species. The wildlife provides stability to earth’s functioning, helping it maintain the...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 16:18
LOS ANGELES: A US court Friday suspended its decision to block a key asylum policy of Donald Trump's administration which has...
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 18:33
DAVOS: The European Union and 16 WTO members including China and Australia have signed a pact to develop a multi-party interim...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 17:21
Davos: IMF chief Kristalina Georgieva on Friday said growth slowdown in India appears to be temporary and she expects the...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 19:09
PUNE:  Climate change is here to stay. Its impact is affecting the lives of millions from across the globe. As per a recent...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:21
You’ve seen her make striking dishes on the show The Final Table, where she competed against top chefs from across the world....
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 09:51
New York: Using a special type of radar, researchers have found the invisible footprints hiding since the end of the last ice age...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 17:09
The Mahindra Open Drive is a drive-a-thon-cum-cultural festival aimed at bringing together people from different cities, diverse...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 15:21
CULIACAN: Heavily armed gunmen waged an all-out battle against Mexican security forces on Thursday as soldiers arrested -- then...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 16:03
Washington: US President Donald Trump announced late Friday that acting US homeland security chief Kevin McAleenan has resigned,...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 15:12
New Delhi: In the last three years, pollution in Delhi decreased by 25 per cent. This is what Delhi Chief Minister Arvind...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 15:15
PUNE: Amidst the chants of ‘Ganpati Bappa Morya’ and ‘pudchya varshi laukar ya’ and light showers, the devotees bid adieu to Lord...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:06
Avocado is said to have originated in Central America and was brought to Mexico by the Aztecs. It is a very versatile ingredient...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 22:30
Accepting challenges  Nirmala Behera handles the HR sector of RSB Transmission Ltd, a company owned by her family. They...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 20:48
Sequel-itis strikes a reasonably competent 47 Meters Down, made by Johannes Roberts in 2017. Two years later he makes another...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 22:30