Displaying 1 - 20 of 357
Farmers' organisations have announced a 'Bharat Bandh' on Friday against the Farm Bills, which have been passed by Parliament....
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 11:54
Hisar: In an endeavour to bring awareness regarding the increasing Liver diseases and the harmful effects of a Fatty Liver,...
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 20:09
Heralding yet another first in the history of Indian naval aviation, two women officers have been selected to join as "Observers...
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 17:21
The September 11 attacks had traumatised the USA and had a big impact worldwide as it was one of the most terrible attacks ever....
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 13:00
With the Covid-19 pandemic striking hard and spreading rapidly in India, health experts have urged people to continue following...
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 14:00
Pimpri: Contrary to the situation in jumbo hospitals in Pune, the jumbo hospital facility set up at Annasaheb Magar Stadium in...
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 09:06
Pune: Maharashtra State Zilla Parishad Nurses Association has warned that nurses working for the Pune Zilla Parishad will also...
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 16:12
India can lead the world's transformation to clean energy and become a ‘global superpower’ in the war on climate change, UN...
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 12:00
Pune: All nurses and contractual employees working with the Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation’s Yashwantrao Chavan Memorial...
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:30
Pune: The Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) will be launching its e-Health Card scheme for inpatient patients as well...
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 09:54
Pune: A 23-year-old man was killed by six suspects after he tried to intervene and tried to stop the assault on his friend on...
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 13:27
Pune: After the jumbo hospital facility for COVID-19 at College of Engineering Pune (COEP) ground got delayed by 5 days, the...
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 12:57
Pune: Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) on Wednesday staged agitation in the premises of Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (...
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 17:00
Pune: The Yashwantrao Chavan Memorial (YCM) hospital in Pimpri-Chinchwad is staring at a shortage of plasma kits in its blood...
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:57
Pune: 79-year-old Bhagat Singh Koshyari, Governor of Maharashtra state climbed 400 steps of Shivneri Fort on Sunday in just 50...
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:03
Pune: The Nobel Peace Laureate Kailash Satyarthi and a Child Rights Activist delivered the Justice YV Chandrachud Memorial Public...
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 13:15
Pune: INS Shivaji, the premier technical training establishment of the Indian Navy located at Lonavla celebrated the 74th...
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 17:45
New Delhi: Cautiously welcoming the news of Russia registering the world's first Covid-19 vaccine, Indian health experts on...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 20:30
Pune: So far, more than 80,000 patients in Pune district have recovered from COVID-19 and gone home. However, only 194 patients...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 18:15
Pune: Pimpri-Chinchwad city is on the brink of a hospital bed shortage especially oxygenated and ventilator beds in government as...
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:51