Displaying 1 - 20 of 57
The Rajiv Gandhi Foundation donation row is back, with the BJP alleging on Monday that firms linked with absconders like Mehul...
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 16:03
New Delhi: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) has confiscated fugitive diamantaire Nirava Modi's Rs 329.66 crore properties in...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 18:45
New Delhi: BJP President J.P. Nadda on Saturday lashed out at Congress president Sonia Gandhi for the alleged fund gate involving...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 19:00
On Wednesday, the Enforcement Directorate (ED) said it had brought back from Hong Kong more than 2,300 kg of valuables worth Rs...
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 00:06
Hitting out at the Congress party, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman has said that wilful defaulters were beneficiaries of '...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:12
MUMBAI: A special court here on Thursday declared diamantaire Nirav Modi, the key accused in the USD 2 billion Punjab National...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 16:06
Latur: Hitting the hustings for the first time since the Congress' Lok Sabha debacle earlier this year, party leader Rahul Gandhi...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 19:33
NEW DELHI: The Interpol has issued a Red Corner Notice (RCN) against Nehal Modi, a step brother of Nirav Modi, the prime accused...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 18:51
New Delhi: In an unprecedented plea, former finance minister P Chidambaram Thursday offered in the Supreme Court to remain in CBI...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 20:15
New Delhi: The Supreme Court will pronounce its order on September 5 on the anticipatory bail plea of former Finance Minister P....
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 19:48
New Delhi: Four Swiss bank accounts of beleaguered diamantaire Nirav Modi, the main accused in the USD 2-billion PNB fraud case,...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 17:36
ANTIGUA/NEW DELHI: Bank fraud fugitive Mehul Choksi may be extradited to India after he exhausts all legal options available with...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 14:57
Bhind (PTI): Alleging Prime Minister Narendra Modi carried out parallel negotiations with France for the Rafale fighter jet deal...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 20:00
Mumbai: Thirteen luxury cars owned by fugitive diamantaires Nirav Modi and his uncle Mehul Choksi went on online auction by the...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 19:54
Hailakandi (Assam): Congress president Rahul Gandhi Tuesday called Prime Minister Narendra Modi a "thief and a coward" who runs...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:15
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has forgotten about his bonhomie with "chaiwalas", is now remembering "chowkidars", and...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 18:36
London: Fugitive diamantaire Nirav Modi, arrested by Scotland Yard on behalf of the Indian authorities, will be held at a prison...
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 08:48
NEW DELHI: The Enforcement Directorate has filed a fresh charge sheet against PNB scam accused Nirav Modi under the anti-money...
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 17:12
London: Fugitive diamantaire Nirav Modi, wanted in India in the Rs 13,500 crore PNB fraud case, has been discovered living openly...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 19:21
Dhule/Mumbai: Slamming Prime Minister Narendra Modi for criticising the Congress despite talking about the need for unity after...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 20:48