Displaying 1 - 20 of 69
PUNE: Pune district has a total budget outlay of Rs 625 crore for the financial year 2020-21, which is Rs 104.22 crore more than...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 14:45
PUNE: As newly-appointed Municipal Commissioner Shekhar Gaikwad is getting ready to present the civic budget for 2020 next week,...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:57
PUNE: A businessman, his wife and two sons riding on two bikes were injured after a speeding car hit their vehicles from behind...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:39
Every parent is worried for their child' career specially in science stream due to stiff competition and less number of seats...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 14:24
PUNE: Mayor Murlidhar Mohol has sent a letter to Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on a proposal to approve the formation of a...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 10:45
 Bhopal: At least 1,000 teachers from six government medical colleges in Madhya Pradesh have resigned in the last 48 hours to...
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 17:03
PUNE: A 60-year-old woman became the first organ donor from Sangli. The woman was declared brain dead at a hospital in Sangli...
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 15:27
PUNE: Lt Gen Nardeep Naithani, Director and Commandant, Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC), Pune, said there is a need to...
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 17:00
Guwahati: The toll in the ongoing protests against the new citizenship law (CAA) rose to five in Assam with two more persons...
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 09:15
GUWAHATI: The curfew, enforced in Guwahati due to the protests against the Citizenship Amendment Act, was relaxed for seven hours...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 18:00
New Delhi: The Anaj Mandi inferno that killed at least 43 people on Sunday morning is the second most severe fire in the national...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 17:15
New Delhi: The CBI has booked Allahabad High Court judge Justice SN Shukla in a corruption case for allegedly favouring a medical...
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 18:09
PUNE: Doctors at the Sassoon General Hospital (SGH) successfully performed a liver transplant on a 27-year-old farmer suffering...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:36
PUNE: Lamp lighting ceremony of 30 nursing cadets of 54th Batch of College of Nursing, Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC), Pune...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:30
Pune: The Human Milk Bank (HMB) at Sassoon General Hospital (SGH) will complete four years on November 19, a boon to infants who...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 17:09
PUNE: Dr Sanjay Kulkarni, a renowned senior urologist from Pune, has been elected as President of Society International De...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:39
Pune: Twenty students and two teachers from Baksa district of Assam visited various military establishments and places of...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:45
Tikamgarh: 3 persons, including a woman, were killed and Twenty One others were injured when a private bus collided with a...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 15:21
PUNE: This year only one patient reported at Sassoon General Hospital (SGH) with serious burn injuries during Diwali. As per SGH...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:30
PUNE: Lt Gen Bipin Puri, Director General of Armed Forces Medical Services (DGAFMS) and Senior Colonel Commandant of Army Medical...
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 00:39