Displaying 1 - 20 of 102
Nissan India on Thursday revealed the concept version of its highly anticipated B-SUV - Nissan Magnite, which will be launching...
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 21:57
The Indian equity indices gained for the sixth straight session with the BSE Sensex closing over the 34,000 mark and the Nifty50...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 20:45
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex crashed 1,069 points on Monday tracking massive selloffs in banking and auto stocks as government's...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 17:21
New Delhi: The country's largest carmaker Maruti Suzuki India (MSI) on Tuesday resumed operations at its Manesar plant in Haryana...
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 19:21
Gearing up for the new normal, major four-wheeler manufacturing companies have started giving special offers to the consumers. As...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 21:33
New Delhi: The country's largest carmaker Maruti Suzuki India (MSI) on Wednesday said it has re-opened 600 dealerships which were...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 16:18
For the first time in modern history, no car was sold in April due to COVID-19 pandemic. The entire country has been under the...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 20:48
Mumbai: The Sensex vaulted over 1,265 points while the broader Nifty cruised past the 9,100-mark on Thursday as hopes of a second...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 18:12
PUNE: The Maharashtrian New Year, Gudi Padwa lacked the usual rush of business at automobile dealers in Pune with not a single...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 19:42
New Delhi: The first day of the biennial auto show witnessed a host of launches and unveilings from top manufacturers, domestic...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 15:03
PUNE/NOIDA: The 15th Auto Expo - The Motor Show, is all set to take place this week from February 7 to 12 in Greater Noida and...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:06
NEW DELHI: The country's largest carmaker Maruti Suzuki India on Saturday launched Ciaz S, the sports variant of its premium mid-...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 19:06
Much has been said and talked about the automobile industry crisis the country has been facing for the past few years. In 2019,...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 15:27
New Delhi: The country's largest carmaker Maruti Suzuki India and Mahindra & Mahindra on Wednesday reported rise in their...
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 18:42
MUMBAI: Indian investors turned cautious on Monday ahead of consumer price index (CPI) inflation data release later this week as...
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 19:00
PUNE: Mahindra XUV300 has become the first vehicle from the stable of an Indian automobile manufacturer to comply with the...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:27
New Delhi, Dec 4 (PTI) Shares of automakers rallied over 7 per cent on Wednesday after some companies announced hiking prices...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 19:06
NEW DELHI: Shares of automobile companies tumbled as much as 2.59 per cent on Monday after they posted subdued sales numbers for...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 19:48
PUNE: The city which ranked second in the use of two-wheelers, saw a dip in sales figure this year on the auspicious occasion of...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:36
MUMBAI: Equity benchmarks languished for the third straight session on Tuesday as financial sector woes, auto sales slump and...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 17:24