Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
MUMBAI: BJP MP Pragya Singh Thakur on Friday appeared before a special court here in connection with the 2008 Malegaon blast case...
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 15:12
Bhopal/Mumbai: BJP MP Pragya Singh Thakur failed to appear before a court in Mumbai Thursday - for the second time this week - in...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 14:45
Khargone: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday said he will never forgive BJP candidate Pragya Singh Thakur for insulting...
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 19:09
Bhopal/New Delhi: BJP's Lok Sabha candidate from Bhopal Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur on Thursday kicked up a major row by...
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 21:00
New Delhi: If Pakistan continues to support cross-border terrorism, India will have no option but to take the "hard" decision of...
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 15:09
Bhopal: Reacting to a court ruling which rejected the demand that she be barred from contesting polls, Malegaon blast accused and...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 19:21
Mumbai: BJP leader Pragya Singh Thakur, an accused in the 2008 Malegaon blast, on Tuesday sought dismissal of the application...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 16:48
MUMBAI: Nobody should make statements that insult "martyrs", Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray said on Saturday, referring to BJP'...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 19:27
BHOPAL: Facing flak for her remarks against Hemant Karkare, the then Maharashtra ATS chief killed in the 26/11 terror attack,...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 18:39
MUMBAI: The Congress and NCP in Maharashtra on Friday sought an apology from Prime Minister Narendra Modi over BJP candidate...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 20:45
BHOPAL: Malegaon blast accused and BJP's Bhopal Lok Sabha seat candidate Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur on Friday said former Anti-...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 15:54
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Monday asked the Bombay High Court to hear on Wednesday a plea of Lt. Col. Prasad Shrikant...
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 18:36
MUMBAI: A special court here on Friday commenced trial in the September 2008 Malegaon bomb blast case against Lt Col Prasad...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 18:30
Mumbai: A special court here Tuesday framed charges in the 2008 Malegaon blast case against Lt Col Prasad Purohit, Sadhvi Pragya...
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 17:18