Displaying 1 - 20 of 63
Chennai: As many as 198 Indians stranded in Maldives were brought to V.O. Chidambaranar port in Tuticorin on Tuesday morning by...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 12:51
The Indian Navy had deployed Indian Navy Ship (INS) Shardul to begin evacuating Indians from Iran and to return them to Gujarat....
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 20:42
Indian Navy ship INS Jalashwa on Monday will sail from Colombo Port to bring back 700 stranded Indians as part of the "Vande...
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 16:18
Hyderabad: Heavy rain lashed Hyderabad and nearby areas as well as several other districts of Telangana on Sunday, inundating...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 18:30
Pune: Keeping in mind the restriction imposed due to the ongoing pandemic across the country, the 138th course of National...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 19:18
India plans to bring back home it's one lakh stranded students from 60 countries before the end of the second phase under Vande...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 21:39
With gusty winds and heavy rain, super cyclonic storm Amphan hit near Sunderbans on the coast on West Bengal and also in many...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 20:45
India reported close to 5,000 new cases of the novel coronavirus in the last 24 hours, taking the nationwide total past one lakh...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:27
New Delhi/Srinagar:  When India is sending is medical teams and exporting medicines to the world to battle coronavirus, Pakistan...
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 19:33
New Delhi: India on Friday said the degree of seriousness of each member nation of the SAARC in collectively fighting the...
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 19:06
New Delhi: India has proposed setting up of a common electronic platform for all SAARC nations to share expertise and best...
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 14:27
New Delhi: The number of novel coronavirus cases on Friday rose to 81, which include 16 Italians and one Canadian, Health...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 19:03
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday proposed formulation of a joint strategy by SAARC nations to fight coronavirus...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 18:06
Breathing right energises you,  makes you more productive and makes you feel good. Have you ever focussed on your breathing? Try...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 21:54
PUNE: Eminent speakers like Chief Economic Advisor, Govt of India, K Subramanian, Chairman and MD, Bharat Forge Ltd., Baba...
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 16:57
Sri Lankan PM Mahinda Rajapaksa visited India for five days from February 7 to 11. It was his first foreign trip since he was...
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 16:00
New Delhi: Union Minister Harshvardhan on Monday informed the Parliament that India has agreed to a request made by Afghanistan...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 18:57
New Delhi: After countries from the European Union reportedly said that they will not be part of a foreign delegation visiting...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:06
RAIPUR: Former Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Friday participated in the opening ceremony of the three-day National Tribal...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 17:15
RAIPUR: Former Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Friday attacked the policies of the central government and said that unity in...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 14:09