Displaying 1 - 20 of 80
New Delhi:  Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday discussed the the rapidly-growing threat of the COVID-19 pandemic with India's...
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 14:21
Berlin: Sachin Tendulkar being lifted on the shoulders of his teammates after their World Cup triumph at home in 2011 was voted...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 18:00
Hamilton: No one sits on the seat that Mahendra Singh Dhoni made his own in the team bus, revealed India leg-spinner Yuzvendra...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 17:00
Bengaluru: India captain Virat Kohli on Sunday said the team will continue with KL Rahul as the wicketkeeper batsman "for a while...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 15:06
New Delhi: Mahendra Singh Dhoni was on Thursday dropped from the BCCI's list of centrally contracted players, raising fresh...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 14:42
Dharamsala: Mahendra Singh Dhoni has always put the interest of Indian cricket in mind and is "on same page" with the team...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 17:09
KINGSTON: Virat Kohli has surpassed Mahendra Singh Dhoni to become India's most successful Test skipper after the team recorded...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 16:06
NORTH SOUND (ANTIGUA): A perfect combination and a winning start will be foremost on skipper Virat Kohli's mind when India take...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 13:33
New Delhi: The Supreme Court has observed that Amrapali home buyers' money has been diverted illegally and wrongly to former...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 19:00
NEW DELHI: Former India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni Saturday made himself "unavailable" for the tour of West Indies but ruled...
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 15:18
NEW DELHI: Mahendra Singh Dhoni has no immediate plans to retire despite the intense speculation surrounding his future, his...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 19:21
London: The Supreme Court-appointed Committee of Administrators (CoA) will review India's World Cup performance in a meeting with...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 15:09
BIRMINGHAM: All good things come to an end! Without a shadow of a doubt, when he decides to call it quits, Mahendra Singh Dhoni...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:24
Manchester: Favourites going into the semifinals, one bad day in office ruined India's World Cup hopes, and Virat Kohli suggested...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 15:30
Manchester: India's famed top-order imploded on a day when it mattered most as a gritty New Zealand survived a swift counter...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 20:21
Manchester: It has been a dream World Cup campaign for Virat Kohli's men and now everything boils down to having two perfect days...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 15:39
Leeds: Cricketers past and present, apart from the legions of his fans from all walks of life, wished Mahendra Singh Dhoni on his...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 19:51
Birmingham: ‘With great power comes great responsibility’ utters a cult superhero in one of the Hollywood flicks. The life and...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 11:06
BIRMINGHAM: Rohit Sharma continued his dream run with a record equalling fourth century but the Indian innings once again lacked...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 19:27
If South American nations like Brazil and Argentina, European countries like England, Spain and France have football, then India...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:42