Displaying 1 - 20 of 42
Dance away your coronavirus lockdown blues seems to be a catchphrase these days. Colors Channel is gearing up for the third...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 21:18
Our dear Rishi Kapoor passed away peacefully on Thursday at 8.45 am IST in hospital today after a two-year battle with Leukemia....
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:30
MUMBAI: Aamir Khan turns 55 today and wishes poured in from the film fraternity for Bollywood's Mr Perfectionist on social media...
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 18:24
A person is often known by the company he keeps. If a person is affiliated to a well known personality or an organisation, he is...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 09:06
Born February 24, 1963, Sanjay Leela Bhansali is one of the most acclaimed filmmakers in the Bollywood. A director, screenwriter...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 21:09
Rivalling today’s Bollywood stars and social media celebrities were the courtesans of the yore, who were exemplary singers,...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 09:03
Fascinated by the fashion sense of the millennials, Manish Malhotra says, “I love the new burst of energy they bring to the...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 21:45
Pune: The Suryadatta Group of Institutes was conferred the Certificate of Excellence for being ‘Top Institute in India for...
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 13:09
A poet’s vision for the country will be always in contrast with that of a politician. There was no politician present on the dais...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 21:18
Vidya Balan gives powerhouse performance in each of her projects. But she had stayed away from films after Tumhari Sulu released...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 21:09
Simar Ka Sasural fame Dipika Kakar and actor Karan V Grover are all set to come together for Sandip Siikand’s romantic show Kahan...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 20:42
In the ’80s and ’90s, Satish Kaushik was one of the most loveable characters on screen. Later, he moved on to direct films like...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 20:18
Mumbai: Bollywood celebs including Amitabh Bachchan, the Khan troika of Shah Rukh, Salman and Aamir, and Deepika Padukone cast...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 19:36
Mumbai: Several Bollywood stars, including Rekha, Madhuri Dixit, Aamir Khan, Priyanka Chopra and Kareena Kapoor Khan, cast their...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 15:42
If a filmmaker has the ambition to make an epic period drama and gets the production bucks, plus a dream cast, there’s nothing to...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 21:03
The release of Abhishek Varman’s Kalank is been advanced by two days. The film will now open on April 17 (Wednesday), as against...
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 16:48
Third in the Dhamaal series, this one too has a bunch of people chasing money, in It’s a Mad Mad Mad Mad World mode, which is one...
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 20:54
Be ready to get blown away by the talented performances by the top 16 contestants in the upcoming grand premiere episode of...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 21:24
Exercise is immensely beneficial for a healthy mind and body as it provides a stable outlet to deal with the excess energy at all...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 21:57
Nobody can dance quite like Madhuri Dixit. The living dancing legend was recently seen on Dance Plus 4, which spots and nurtures...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 21:06