Displaying 1 - 20 of 312
PUNE: In order to scale up the operations and escalate faster delivery of testing kits for the novel coronavirus (COVID-19), Pune...
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 15:39
While most of you are working from home, you are also doing all the cooking and cleaning because your domestic help is away. If...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 14:21
PUNE: When the entire world is trying to find ways to beat the coronavirus pandemic, a Pune-based researcher Rajendra Jadgale has...
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 17:30
“You know, you’re living the life.” I woke up late in spite of it being a weekday, and this was the first thought that came to my...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 13:16
PUNE: Airports Authority of India (AAI) officials at Pune airport in Lohegaon are taking precautionary measures to prevent the...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 13:24
Artificial intelligence is making urban life easy by providing us comfort at many levels. And AI and IoT is also helping the...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 09:36
Vin Diesel probably never rests, how it is possible for one actor to appear in multiple action franchises as well standalone...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 22:39
While the growth of a country is dependent on its economy, the real way to measure its achievement is to find out how successful...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 21:49
Exam season is underway and it comes with a whole lot of stress not just for the students, but also their parents. While...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:15
PUNE: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is trying to resolve problems faced by passengers while obtaining drinking water at...
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 17:18
SkinLab, formerly known as Blush, was started by Dr Jamuna Pai 25 years ago. As the brand celebrates its silver anniversary this...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:21
Wellington: India captain Virat Kohli's poor run in the ongoing New Zealand tour continued on Friday as he could manage just two...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 16:18
PUNE: Sahyadri Super Speciality Hospital, Deccan, recently conducted a rare and high risk Left Ventricular Assist Device...
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 11:36
PUNE: Officials of the Pimpri Chinchwad Police Commissionerate have claimed to have busted a gang involved in ‘Rice Puller’ scam...
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 11:12
Vh1 Supersonic 2020 started off with great gusto at Mahalakshmi Lawns, Pune, on February 7. Divine took over the Flying Fortress...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 08:03
PUNE: Former Union Minister P Chidambaram, while flying back to Delhi from Pune airport, raised the issue of the high price of...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 15:36
Technology has made life easy and convenient in the 21st century. Shopping online for phones and groceries has helped you...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 11:03
CHANDIGARH: Several people were feared trapped after a three-storey commercial building collapsed while digging work was on at...
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 18:57
PUNE: Intelligent automation can catapult the Indian economy to US $5 trillion in next five years, up from $2.7 trillion dollars...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:36
The VH1 Supersonic team has been working tirelessly over the last three-four nights to make sure that everything is perfect...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 08:45