Displaying 1 - 20 of 151
Cargo, which is touted to be India’s first ever homegrown sci-fi spaceship film, has been making waves ever since its first look...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 21:09
I received a brief about an activation — Pehno Fresh and Socho Fresh, at the Kumbh Mela in Prayagraj and the duration of my stay...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 20:15
MUMBAI: In Mumbai 333 candidates are in the fray for 36 Assembly seats, where 244 are from Mumbai Suburbs (26 seats) and  89 (10...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:27
Sony has officially confirmed that PlayStation 5 will be the name of its next-gen console and successor to the PlayStation 4...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 21:03
Star World home to Koffee with Karan will celebrate the birthday of legendary Bollywood actor, Amitabh Bachchan aka Big B. The B’...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 20:33
The 300 women working in the Solar Charkha cluster in Amravati had a new reason to cheer on October 2 this year. On the occasion...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00
Pune: The Pune Regional Transport Office (RTO) has instructed all Pollution Under Control (PUC) centres to go online and issue a...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 14:57
Pranjal Barathe, a class IV student, will tell you all about the Father of the Nation his teachings, his contribution to India’s...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 14:12
You are what you eat. You must have heard that before, but how true is it? Well, here’s the explanation. Your brain is a machine...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 22:03
CHENNAI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday hailed India's innovation ecosystem and said the country was committed to...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 14:48
PUNE: A 58-year-old woman from Jalgaon came to a city-based hospital with a history of accidental gunshot injury. She had gone to...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:27
The Catalyst alias Bombay Tiger was published in the year 2008 after its author died. Considered as one of the major novelists...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 21:21
Pune: For 13-year-old Milind Shete, his life came to a standstill when he lost strength in his hands and legs. Because of costly...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 08:57
We all depend on machines that help us carry out our daily work smoothly — whether it is chopping, churning and grinding food...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 20:57
PUNE: With the first tunnel boring machine (TBM) required for Shivajinagar-Swargate underground metro all set to be shipped to...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 11:39
New Delhi: In its bid to curb corruption by making tax filing and their review faceless, the government has come out with e-...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 18:51
Kolkata: A West Bengal Minister was among over 400 persons forced to evacuate their residences and shops in the heart of the city...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:15
For over three years, the Häfele Supermom initiative has served as an inspiration to women across India to innovate and introduce...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 20:48
PUNE: Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited (MahaMetro) officials on Friday said that they have completed over 60 per cent...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:42
A phone is now used less to make calls and more used to make payments for various reasons. With several payment apps being...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:51