Displaying 1 - 20 of 66
MUMBAI: Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Tuesday clarified that the State government is not going to shut down public transport...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:45
Mumbai: Amid the mood of gloom and doom due to coronavirus and crashing stock markets, the "Corona Go" chant of Union minister...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 21:48
Mumbai: Railway authorities in Mumbai have trained their staff to identify commuters with symptoms of the coronavirus and help...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 19:06
PUNE: The Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation (MSRTC) Shivajinagar bus terminus has been shifted to Wakdewadi at the...
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 12:24
PUNE: The railway administration is conducting technical block between Lonavla and Pune till December 31, due to which the...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 15:24
The first ever OnePlus Music Festival saw global icons Dua Lipa and Katy Perry enthrall their fans at DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 09:15
Kothrud lad Suyash Zunjurke has now shifted base to the City of Dreams — Mumbai. The theatre/ film actor, who has moved in with...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 21:03
MUMBAI: A pantograph atop one of the coaches of a CSMT-Panvel local train caught fire on Wednesday morning at Vashi station in...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:30
Mumbai: Flight operations at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport (CSMIA) here were affected for the second day with...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:45
Mumbai: Heavy rains pounded Mumbai and other parts of Maharashtra on Wednesday, causing flooding in low-lying areas and...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 20:03
Pune: The railway has announced a block between Talegaon and Lonavla for three hours on September 1 from 12 pm to 3 pm. Due to...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 08:45
PIMPRI: Heavy rains, landslides and disrupted train services on the Pune-Mumbai route for the last several days has adversely...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:18
Mumbai: Overnight heavy rains in Mumbai and its adjoining areas crippled normal life and disrupted rail and air traffic on Sunday...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 17:09
PUNE: The Mumbai Railway Division has decided to upgrade infrastructure in the Mumbai-Pune rail section. This follows incidents...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 09:42
PUNE: The Railways has changed the timing of one of the local trains running between Lonavla and Pune from Sunday until July 26...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 11:42
PUNE : Central Railway and Pune Railway division both recorded the highest ever sale of mobile tickets in one day. On July 12,...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 13:48
Mumbai: Rain fury claimed 27 lives in Maharashtra, including 18 in a wall collapse in Mumbai, while the authorities declared a...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 11:30
MUMBAI: Mumbai residents woke up to heavy rains Monday, with the downpour resulting in water logging in several areas of the city...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 18:45
Mumbai : On the fourth consecutive day, Mumbai was intermittent by Monsoon rains bringing the traffic to a screeching halt. As...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 15:42
Mumbai: Heavy rains during the night and on Monday morning in Mumbai and its outskirts inundated low-lying areas, delayed trains...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 13:21