Displaying 1 - 20 of 187
Srinagar: Pakistan is trying to step up infiltration and push in more terrorists into J&K after failing to instigate the...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 16:18
Actor-producer Ajay Devgn is all set to announce a film based on the attack on Indian soldiers by Chinese troops in Ladakhs...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 10:15
New Delhi: The government said on Friday that 14 Indians have been killed while 88 others have been injured by Pakistan in over 2...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 15:30
Jammu: Pakistan started indiscriminate, unprovoked shelling on the Line of Control (LoC) on Monday in J&K's Poonch and...
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 09:21
Srinagar: Three civilians were injured on Saturday in Pakistan shelling on the line of control (LoC) in Jammu and Kashmir's Uri...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 16:06
Srinagar: Pakistan on Friday resorted to unprovoked ceasefire violation on the Line of Control (LoC) in J&K's Kupwara...
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 22:42
Srinagar: The Jammu and Kashmir administration on Wednesday extended the ban on high-speed internet in the Union Territory till...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 09:30
New Delhi: Several Indian Army soldiers are "critically injured" and are undergoing treatment, said government sources on...
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:30
Srinagar: Pakistan resorted to unprovoked ceasefire violation at the Line of Control (LoC) in Jammu and Kashmir's Tangdhar sector...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 09:36
Jammu: An Army jawan was killed aand two others injured on Sunday in unprovoked ceasefire violation by Pakistan troops on the...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 17:45
New Delhi: Amid reported de-escalation of troops from stand-off positions, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh on Friday held a review...
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 12:48
Jammu: A soldier was killed and a civilian wounded in firing and shelling across the Line of Control (LoC) by Pakistan Army in...
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 13:00
Jammu: Pakistan resorted to intense, unprovoked mortar shelling and firing on Tuesday on the line of control (LoC) to violate...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:00
Taking advantage of the India-China border standoff on Line of Actual Control (LAC), the Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) of...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 20:36
The police of Jammu and Kashmir's Pulwama district confirmed the death of three terrorists who were said to be a part of the...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 16:51
New Delhi: Three Pakistan-based terrorists were killed while attempting to infiltrate into Indian territory across the Line of...
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 15:03
New York: Despite his tensions with Beijing, US President Donald Trump has offered to "mediate or arbitrate" the border dispute...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 13:21
Jammu: Pakistan continued violating ceasefire on the Line of Control (LoC) for the fifth consecutive day on Friday by using small...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 10:51
Srinagar: Heavy firing and shelling started on Monday between Indian and Pakistan army on the line of control (LoC) in J&K's...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:06
New Delhi: Defence Minister Rajnath Singh on Sunday said the Indian Army is carrying out "targeted strikes" on terror launch pads...
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:51