Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
Pune: It has been a year since section 377 of Indian Penal Code (IPC) was partially scrapped. However, there are many...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 14:15
While it is true that Bollywood has depicted LGBTQ+ characters in ridiculous ways for decades — we did have some offbeat...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 21:45
Pune: Online dating applications have remained the most preferred platform for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer (LGBTQ...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:33
The Indian entertainment landscape is evolving dynamically when it comes to featuring biopics, stories, characters based on the...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 20:48
I recently did the most thrilling activity of my life - that too in uniform. I flew a Sukhoi! I wasn’t afraid but had a lot of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:12
I recently did the most thrilling activity of my life - that too in uniform. I flew a Sukhoi! I wasn’t afraid but had a lot of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 00:15
PUNE: Need for gender sensitivity among police personnel is the primary expectation of women and the lesbian, gay, bisexual,...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 00:21
Pune: Members of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersex (LGBTQI) community will soon have access to a database of...
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:18
Pune: The lives of millions of people in the country got changed by several landmark judgements delivered by the Supreme Court in...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 00:30
Pimpri: More than 200 volunteers of LGBT (lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender) community from different cities gathered in...
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 23:51
All of us are born with certain rights that allow us to live with freedom, equality, justice, peace and dignity. Keeping this in...
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 22:03
Pune: Decriminalising section 377 of the IPC will help the Lesbian Gay Bi-sexual Transgender and Queer (LGBTQ) community to come...
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 09:21
The winds of change are blowing for the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer (LGBTQ) community as a few travel agencies are...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 19:30