Displaying 1 - 20 of 98
According to reports, underworld don and India's most wanted criminal Dawood Ibrahim has tested positive for COVID-19. Later, his...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 21:15
Taking advantage of the India-China border standoff on Line of Actual Control (LAC), the Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) of...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 20:36
Srinagar: An Over-Ground Worker (OGW) affiliated to terror outfit Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) was arrested on Saturday as security...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 13:21
Mumbai: Former Mumbai police commissioner Rakesh Maria has claimed that the Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) had planned to project the 26/...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 17:36
NEW DELHI: India on Thursday expressed scepticism over the efficacy of the conviction of Hafiz Saeed, the founder and patron of...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 09:42
Lahore: Mumbai attack mastermind and Jamat-ud-Dawa (JuD) chief Hafiz Saeed was on Wednesday sentenced to 11 years in jail by an...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 19:51
New Delhi/Islamabad,:  Just ahead of the FATF review, founder and patron of the banned terror outfit Lashkar-e-Taiba, Hafiz Saeed...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 19:06
SRINAGAR: A Lashkar-e-Taiba millitant was arrested from a hospital here on Saturday, police said. Nisar Ahmad Dar, a resident of...
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 14:33
LAHORE: Hafiz Saeed, the Mumbai terror attack mastermind and chief of the banned JuD, was indicted on Wednesday by a Pakistani...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 14:48
LAHORE: Mumbai terror attack mastermind and chief of the banned JuD Hafiz Saeed could not be indicted by Lahore's anti-terrorism...
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 18:57
New Delhi: As many facts related to 26/11 attack in southern part of India's financial capital are known, the National...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:36
Islamabad: Pakistan has communicated dissatisfaction over a US report that criticised its failure to tame militant outfits, like...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 18:36
Islamabad,: The Pakistan government will achieve all targets sets by the Financial Action Task Force in time to get the country...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:00
PARIS: Pakistan was again put on the Grey List of the international terror financing watchdog FATF, which on Friday warned...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 16:12
SRINAGAR: Two militants were killed in an encounter with security forces in Pulwama district of Jammu and Kashmir on Tuesday, an...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 09:27
New Delhi: Despite Pakistans desperate attempts to fuel trouble in Jammu and Kashmir, security forces have maintained dominance...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:54
New Delhi: Jaish-e-Mohammed chief Masood Azhar, Lashkar-e-Taiba founder Hafiz Muhammad Saeed, Mumbai terror attack accused Zaki-...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 18:57
CHENNAI: Security has been tightened in Tamil Nadu following an intelligence alert that six Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) terrorists have...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 13:48
Srinagar: A Special Police Officer (SPO) and a terrorist affiliated with the Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) were killed in Jammu and...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 15:36
Washington: Prime Minister Imran Khan has admitted that about 30,000-40,000 "armed people", who have been trained and fought in...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 16:36