Displaying 1 - 20 of 29
Pune: More than 5,500 Maharashtrians have so far returned from abroad under the Vande Bharat Mission, launched for repatriation...
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 19:54
In a severe fire accident, on Saturday, a level three fire broke out at Indraprastha Shopping Centre, situated in Borivali West,...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 09:48
SpiceJet airline, which has the biggest air cargo operator, is operating 25 flights under the Vande Bharat Mission (VBM). The...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:18
Mumbai: SpiceJet, the airline carrier and the biggest air cargo operator, has operated 200 charter flights playing a key role to...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 12:51
Mumbai: A fire broke out in the IT server room of Bank of Bahrain & Kuwait (BBK) branch located in the Jolly Maker II...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 12:03
Bengaluru: Karnataka on Tuesday registered more Covid recoveries than positive cases, even as 161 new infections raised the...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 21:42
Air India will operate 64 flights from May 7 to May 13 to bring back around 15,000 Indian nationals stranded abroad amid the...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 19:36
New Delhi: The government has directed the Indian Navy to get their big sailing engines ready to bring back citizens stuck in the...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 16:09
ISLAMABAD: Succumbing to pressure from the hardline clerics, Pakistan on Saturday allowed conditional congregational prayers in...
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 19:24
New Delhi/Srinagar:  When India is sending is medical teams and exporting medicines to the world to battle coronavirus, Pakistan...
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 19:33
New Delhi:  As many as 276 Indians have been infected with coronavirus abroad, including 255 in Iran, 12 in UAE and five in Italy...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 18:06
To many, disability is a barrier but Krupa Lodhiya has turned her disability into multiple opportunities. The 25-year-old was...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 09:24
New Delhi: A second Air India flight carrying 323 Indians and seven Maldivians from Wuhan in China landed at Delhi airport on...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 14:03
NEW DELHI: Air India's jumbo B747 aircraft reached here on Saturday morning after evacuating 324 Indians from China's Wuhan city...
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 15:27
Mumbai: Reliance Industries will sell 20 per cent stake in its oil and chemicals business to Saudi oil giant Aramco for about USD...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 13:06
Pune: In one of the fastest decrees in divorce petitions, the Pune Family Court granted divorce to a couple within 10 days. The...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:36
Mumbai: Zakat is one of the Five Pillars of Islam. It is a religious obligation for all Muslims who meet a particular criteria of...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 21:54
New Delhi: India will stop importing crude oil from Iran following the US move to end sanction waivers, and will use alternate...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 21:18
For every mom, finding the right clothes for her baby is of utmost importance, especially woollen clothes to keep their baby warm...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:06
New Delhi: A total of 28,523 Indian nationals died in the Gulf countries of the UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 18:36