Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
Mumbai: Reliance Industries will sell 20 per cent stake in its oil and chemicals business to Saudi oil giant Aramco for about USD...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 13:06
Pune: In one of the fastest decrees in divorce petitions, the Pune Family Court granted divorce to a couple within 10 days. The...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:36
Mumbai: Zakat is one of the Five Pillars of Islam. It is a religious obligation for all Muslims who meet a particular criteria of...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 21:54
New Delhi: India will stop importing crude oil from Iran following the US move to end sanction waivers, and will use alternate...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 21:18
For every mom, finding the right clothes for her baby is of utmost importance, especially woollen clothes to keep their baby warm...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:06
New Delhi: A total of 28,523 Indian nationals died in the Gulf countries of the UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 18:36
United Nations: India has abstained from voting on a US-sponsored UN General Assembly draft resolution that would have condemned...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 20:00
HOUSTON: George H W Bush, the 41st president of the US who led America during the collapse of the Soviet Union and the turning...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 16:36
The Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) is considering lowering output of oil to drive up oil prices to...
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 22:24
Pune: Manu Bhaker and Saurabh Chaudhary won the 10m Air Pistol Mixed Team Junior event with a junior world record score, on the...
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 23:21
 New Delhi, Nov 5 (PTI) Nearly 10 workers from India died everyday in Gulf countries during the last six years, which translates...
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 19:03
Jamal Khashoggi is no more. He was a Saudi journalist and was killed and decapitated in Saudi consulate in Istanbul, Turkey. He...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 21:33
Pune: While the situation of Indian engineers in Kuwait remains unchanged, Minister of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Prakash...
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:18
PUNE: Following the chaos about Indian engineers’ fate in Kuwait, officials from the Ministry of External Affairs (MEA) have...
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:06
PUNE: Thousands of Indian engineers in Kuwait are fearing job losses, as the Kuwait government has announced an amendment to the...
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:27