Displaying 1 - 20 of 37
Mumbai: Zeenat Aman believes there are very few "age-appropriate" roles written for women in Hindi cinema and that's one of the...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 14:36
Mumbai: Period drama "Panipat, directed by Ashutosh Gowariker, will be tax free in Maharashtra, the makers of the film announced...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:42
Saree is one of the most elegant and evergreen clothing items. You can experiment a lot with the six yard. Be it the type of...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 20:57
It takes a certain amount of bravado to attempt a huge historical that does not have any obvious audience-pleasing hooks....
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 21:24
It won’t be wrong to say that Kriti Sanon is one of the busiest Bollywood actresses. She has had three releases so far — Lukka...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 22:03
Ashutosh Gowariker has a strong connection with history. Those who work with him can’t stop praising his knowledge about history...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 08:36
Bohemian fashion, a popular rage of the 60s and 70s, has come a long way. Indian designers have embraced bohemian fashion for...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 20:24
The actor will be seen opposite actor Akshay Kumar in the upcoming film Bachchan Pandey, which is slated to release on Christmas...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 21:15
The first track of Ashutosh Gowariker’s upcoming magnus opus – Panipat will be out today. The song – Mard Maratha has been shot...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 09:06
Kriti Sanon sister Nupur who is quite popular on social media post her cover versions of hit Hindi songs, has had her first tryst...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 20:54
There is a growing demand among consumers for clothing and footwear which is high on fashion and also eco-friendly and cruelty...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 21:12
Bobby Deol is enjoying the second innings of his career. The last two years have been quite exciting for the actor who was away...
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 22:15
Speaking to Varun Sharma is like speaking to a sensible friend. The actor has no airs about his growing stardom and is humble...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 21:21
Bored of the regular talk shows? Catch all your favourite Bollywood celebrities off the couch and in the gym on Work It Up with...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 21:03
Coach announces that Bollywood actress Kriti Sanon was wardrobed by the brand for her attendance at the Coach Spring 2020 runway...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 21:33
There are several period dramas lined up for release in Bollywood including Ashutosh Gowarikar’s Panipat: The Great Betrayal,...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 20:36
The kind of cinema Rohit Jugraj’s Arjun Patiala attempts to spoof — the ‘scriptless’ formula Bollywood caper comedy movie — is so...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:51
Actress Kriti Sanon is one of the tallest actresses in Bollywood and because of her height, she sometimes has to struggle to work...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 21:03
The first quarter of 2019 has been quite exciting for Kriti Sanon. Her film Luka Chuppi has completed 50 days and has also...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 21:30
The film is set in Mathura, not Mars, but the characters behave as if they have just discovered live-in relationships! In Laxman...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 21:24