Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Kolkata: Australian pacer Pat Cummins became the most expensive foreign buy ever in the Indian Premier League (IPL) players'...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 20:12
Birmingham: If the defeat against England was not hard enough to take, India were rocked with the news that allrounder Vijay...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:18
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Friday said BCCI Ombudsman Justice (retd) D K Jain will reconsider within three months the...
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 16:57
 Jaipur: Unapologetic about 'Mankading' Jos Buttler in an IPL match here, senior Indian off-spinner Ravichandran Ashwin said his...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 19:30
New Delhi: MS Dhoni's tactic against Jasprit Bumrah's yorkers, Virat Kohli's strategy to counter Kuldeep Yadav's googlies, Steve...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:45
NEW DELHI: Defending champions Chennai Super Kings will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in the opening encounter of the 12th...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 17:39
Jaipur: Out of favour India batsman Yuvraj Singh went unsold, medium-pacer Jaydev Unadkat became a millionaire again with a Rs 8....
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 19:18
Jaipur: Once a sought-after property, Yuvraj Singh faces the risk of going unsold at the 2019 IPL auction here Tuesday with the...
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 17:36
Pune: Until the result of the match between Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore, the Indian Premier League (IPL)...
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 12:12
Pune: The speculation game, which started the day Chennai moved their base to Pune owing to the Cauvery water dispute, finally...
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:12
Pune: A look at the Indian Premier League points table after 20 days of action throws up a glaring fact–Chennai Super Kings and...
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11:18
Pune: Amidst the hustle and bustle at the Maharashtra Cricket Association (MCA) Stadium on Thursday, the visit of CSK officials...
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:24
NEW DELHI: Senior off-spinner Ravichandran Ashwin insists that he is not losing sleep over making a limited-overs comeback for...
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 13:51
Bengaluru: England all-rounder Ben Stokes and Indian youngsters Manish Pandey and Lokesh Rahul emerged as the most valuable...
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 20:27
BENGALURU: Indian players dominated the bidding wars as KL Rahul and Manish Pandey laughed their way to the bank with multi-...
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 14:57
BENGALURU: Controversial England all-rounder Ben Stokes expectedly triggered a bidding war before going to Rajasthan Royals for...
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 11:15