Displaying 1 - 20 of 50
Mumbai: Superstar Salman Khan is furious with "Bigg Boss 13" contestant Shehnaaz Gill behaviour. In fact, he is so annoyed with...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 18:09
Fitness and lifestyle brand Reebok has unveiled its latest campaign featuring brand ambassador Katrina Kaif. The campaign titled...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 19:36
Celebrating its 20th anniversary, Lakme Fashion Week Winter/Festive 2019 has an all-star line-up of designers including Abraham...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 22:24
The third season of  BFFs with Vogue is coming to an end, however, the season saw some kick-ass and mic-drop moments that took...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 21:30
Director Ali Abbas Zafar, in a very quick span of time, has become one of the most coveted directors in Bollywood. With Bharat...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 09:00
It is a grandiose idea — linking the fate of a man called Bharat to the story of the country. If Ali Abbas Zafar wanted to pull...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 20:39
In the ’80s and ’90s, Satish Kaushik was one of the most loveable characters on screen. Later, he moved on to direct films like...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 20:18
Katrina Kaif appeared with her BFF Anaita Shroff Adajania on the Colors Infinity chat show, BFFs with Vogue to share some...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 20:39
Till a few years ago, it was hard to imagine Bollywood mainstream heroes playing their age on screen. Our 40-something actors...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 21:33
It’s a known fact that Salman Khan follows the ‘no kissing on screen’ policy as none of his films feature him kissing his leading...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 21:30
Since filmmaker Rohit Shetty announced his next —Sooryavanshi starring Akshay Kumar in December, everyone kept guessing about who...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 20:24
Uri: The Surgical Strike, which released on January 11, is a patriotic Bollywood film that has passed on its ‘josh’ to our...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 21:51
Every time a Shah Rukh Khan film releases, his fans all over the country celebrate it with great enthusiasm and fervour. For SRK...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 22:12
It’s a good thing when a star wants to come out of his comfort zone, and do something very different. But then, he has to have...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 22:12
The world’s most popular and authoritative source for movie, TV and celebrity content, IMDb unveiled the 2018 Top 10 Stars of...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 21:39
A superstar is a superstar — roaring success or dismal failures don’t really affect stardom. Shah Rukh Khan is one such superstar...
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 22:03
While we are a few days away from the New Year, celebrations have come in early for MTV Beats, India’s fastest growing Hindi...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 21:45
If Thugs of Hindostan has turned out to be such a disappointment, it is because with his recent films, Aamir Khan has shown that...
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 21:00
On #NoFilterNeha season 3, Neha Dhupia hosted the famous rapper Badshah. Badshah answered some really personal questions on the...
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 21:21
Nora Fatehi has been on a roll with some amazing dance numbers and being roped in for Bharat, the Salman Khan and Ali Abbas Zafar...
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 22:45