Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Pune: The coronavirus lockdown keeps the schools shut and has led to the cancellation of examinations for most students. The city...
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 22:21
PUNE: With children stuck at home due to coronavirus lockdown, several schools in the city are conducting online lectures for...
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 19:39
No matter how many promotions he got in the Army, he always remained extremely down to earth and approachable towards his friends...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 14:03
PUNE: “Jnana Prabodhini has an immense role to play for success in my life. When I was studying here, engineering drawing was my...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 13:21
Pune: City International School, Kothrud registered a comeback win over Abhinav Education Society’s English Medium School in the...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 16:42
Pune: Tarachand Ramnath Seva Trust (TRST) in collaboration with Jnana Prabodhini’s Institute of Psychology began an anti-...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:12
New Delhi /Pune: Lt Gen Manoj Mukund Naravane assumed charge of Vice Chief of the 1.3 million-strong Indian Army on Sunday. He...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 12:36
Pune: Completing 50 years of its existence, Pune’s much acclaimed Jnana Prabodhini Prashala has organised several programmes to...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:12
PUNE: Completing 50 years of its existence, Pune’s much acclaimed Jnana Prabodhini Prashala has organised several programmes to...
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 14:15
Browsing through Instagram, you can come across a cute video clipping of Alisah’s world. Alisah, who is the younger daughter of...
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 21:12
PUNE: “We grow up looking at and interacting with several administrative officers up close. We are fascinated seeing the respect...
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 13:48
Pune: The report of the statewide aptitude test conducted by the Shyamchi Aai Foundation (SAF) under the State Board of Education...
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 09:45
Pune: The number of women holding higher positions at technology-related jobs has always been worrisome. So is the number of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:36
PUNE: Jnana Prabodhini, a city-based NGO, has been selected as the recipient of HCL Grant 2019. Working since 1962 for motivating...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:36