Displaying 1 - 20 of 156
The US and India have resolved to take concerted action against pan-Islamist terror groups Al Qaeda and Islamic State (IS0 and...
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 13:06
The National Investigation Agency (NIA) in its chargesheet in the 2019 February Pulwama terror attack case has named terror...
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 13:48
Dawood Ibrahim, the mastermind of 1993 serial blasts and most-wanted in India is in Karachi, as admitted by Pakistan's Foreign...
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 20:18
New York: Researchers have developed new tools to rapidly test the ability of antibodies to neutralise SARS-CoV-2, the novel...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 18:45
Jammu: The Border security force (BSF) on Saturday shot down a Pakistani drone carrying weapons in Jammu and Kashmir's Kathua...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 17:51
Srinagar: Eight terrorists were killed in Kashmir in two separate gunfights during the last 24 hours. Three terrorists were...
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 11:42
New Delhi: Residents of Jammu and Kashmir are absolutely fed up with militancy and terrorism and they want the situation to...
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 16:30
The police of Jammu and Kashmir's Pulwama district confirmed the death of three terrorists who were said to be a part of the...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 16:51
Srinagar: Four days after the National Investigation Agency made a major breakthrough in the Pulwama terror attack case over a...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 17:06
PUNE: The year 2019 was full of remarkable events for the armed forces. The government took some major decisions which will have...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 09:36
Islamabad: Pakistan has communicated dissatisfaction over a US report that criticised its failure to tame militant outfits, like...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 18:36
SRINAGAR: The Al Qaeda's Indian wing in Jammu and Kashmir, Ansar Ghazwat-ul Hind (AGH), has been wiped out from the Valley,...
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 16:48
NEW DELHI: An alert about the presence of suspected Jaish-e-Mohammed modules in the national capital had the Delhi Police...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 19:54
Islamabad: Pakistan on Tuesday rejected as "completely baseless" the Indian Army chief's statement on the reactivation of a Jaish...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 14:57
Lahore/Islamabad: Pakistan on Wednesday rejected India's request to allow Prime Minister Narendra Modi's VVIP flight to use its...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 21:39
New Delhi: Despite Pakistans desperate attempts to fuel trouble in Jammu and Kashmir, security forces have maintained dominance...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:54
Islamabad: Pakistan has refused a request by India to allow President Ram Nath Kovind to use its airspace for his flight to...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 17:24
Islamabad: Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi said that war is not an option to deal with the Kashmir issue amidst...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 17:03
Islamabad: Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi has said that no decision has been taken yet to close the airspace to...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 14:42
PUNE: Indian Navy Chief Admiral Karambir Singh on Monday said intelligence agencies have got inputs that Pakistan-based terror-...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:39