Displaying 1 - 20 of 775
Amongst the online theatre experiences, live book reading sessions, chats on WhatsApp and Hangout, if you are looking for a more...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 16:12
Housie is a popular game in India, especially at parties and get-togethers. With smartphones around and 250 gaming companies in...
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 12:36
In today’s world, ease of access and speed of delivery are the primary essentials for any service you choose, whether it is food...
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 16:41
Mumbai: Senior Congress leader Prithviraj Chavan on Friday urged the Maharashtra Government to resume distribution of newspapers...
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 15:18
PUNE: Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) Pune is working round to provide uninterrupted services to consumers. Sandeep Savarkar...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 18:30
With people housebound due to the coronavirus lockdown, they are finding ways to keep themselves busy. Social media and OTT...
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 21:02
Co-working and co-living spaces are witnessing a slow but steady growth in India. Primus Co-Work offers the interesting...
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 09:21
As stepping out continues to be out of the question due to the rising coronavirus threat, you will need to make the most of your...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 20:12
“You know, you’re living the life.” I woke up late in spite of it being a weekday, and this was the first thought that came to my...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 13:16
Two years back, I shifted from a full-fledged office regime to the life of a freelancer, and a new discipline called the work...
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 19:51
Celebrities across the world have taken to social media to spread awareness regarding the spread of the novel coronavirus. Actor...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 15:54
A friend, whom all the females in Pune like to call their ‘own’ is PULA — Pune Ladies. The Facebook group that was started in...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:21
Artificial intelligence is making urban life easy by providing us comfort at many levels. And AI and IoT is also helping the...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 09:36
PUNE: Microsoft (MS) and partners across 35 countries recently took coordinated legal and technical steps to disrupt one of the...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 14:39
We all know that Gandhian teachings have crossed Indian shores, and many people are well-versed with it. But when I recently met...
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 22:09
Mumbai: After entertaining the audience with her stint on "Bigg Boss 13", actress Rashami Desai is now all set to be seen in the...
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 16:27
New Delhi: Crisis-hit Yes Bank said on Tuesday that customers could now make payments towards their credit card and loans through...
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 14:50
PUNE: About 97 per cent of Indian students want to learn about global issues in the classroom, revealed Cambridge International’s...
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 15:48
Real money gaming is the latest attraction in the online gaming industry. Rein Games, a skill-based and real-money gaming start...
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 21:36
Dear Men, It’s International Women’s Day and just like other things involving women, I’m sure you’re dying to be a part of this...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 21:30