Displaying 1 - 20 of 245
Hyderabad: Amid row over reports that a berth in Kashi-Mahakal Express is reserved for Lord Shiva, Railway Minister Piyush Goyal...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 16:42
New Delhi: The IRCTC is all set to introduce the third private train in the railways network and its first night service Kashi...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 19:39
Indore: Around 80 Muslim leaders of the BJP in Madhya Pradesh on Friday resigned from the primary membership of the party in...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 15:51
Pohe has been the ultimate breakfast choice for most Maharashtrians. Keeping this in mind, six Pune friends came together to...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:36
PUNE: Maharashtra’s junior No 2 player Shahyan Razmi, Under-21 state junior billiard champion Rayaan Razmi along with Kreish...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 13:09
Pune: After claiming the BAJA SAEINDIA 2019 championship for the fifth time, Team Nemesis Racing from College Of Engineering,...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 11:30
Pune: Over the last few years, an Indian captain finishing a run-chase with a six has time and again reflected the collective...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 11:24
PUNE: The Railways is planning to start 150 private trains on 100 routes and the busy Pune-Mumbai route is also on the list. At...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:36
A two hour drive from Indore and I could feel the nip in the air. I was headed to Mandu to experience the first edition of the...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 20:03
Pune: The year 2019 for Indian Railways, especially for the Pune railway division, will be remembered for rescuing the passengers...
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 09:57
Indore: Twenty seven students across 10 Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) in the country have committed suicide in the last...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 19:06
PUNE: In the last four months, the Bio-CNG plant of Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) processed over 6,500 tonnes of organic waste...
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 16:15
PUNE: In the last three years, Pune airport has become one of the fastest-growing airports in the country in terms of passenger...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00
PUNE: PFP STUDIO Pvt Ltd, a Pune-based photography start-up that provides photography services to e-commerce business and fashion...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 16:12
NEW DELHI: The government has compulsorily retired another 21 "corrupt" tax officers in the fifth tranche of its crackdown on...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 18:39
PUNE: Several slots allocated to Jet Airways are still vacant -- Indore and Mumbai being the two prominent slots. The Pune...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:06
New Delhi: The amount of reverse swing that the SG pink ball will aid has been a burning question ever since it was announced...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 16:57
INDORE: After building a 343-run lead, India bowled out Bangladesh for 213 runs in the second innings to secure a victory by an...
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 16:57
PUNE: Opener Mayank Agarwal continued his rich vein of form as he slammed his second Test double hundred during India’s first...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 18:18
PUNE:  The Pune city police have filed another supplementary charge sheet in the chain of cybercrime fraud in which a total of Rs...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:03