Displaying 1 - 20 of 85
HOSHANGABAD: Four hockey players, heading for a Dhyan Chand Trophy match, were killed and three others injured on Monday when...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 18:51
PIMPRI: Officials from Economic Offences Wing (EOW) of the Pimpri-Chinchwad police Crime Branch have arrested the key operatives...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 08:42
PUNE: As India’s captain Virat Kohli started to make his way up a flight of stairs and into the dressing room after an intense...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00
On the occasion of Gandhi Jayanti, Sony Entertainment Television will celebrates the special day with a true Gandhi follower...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 21:06
Come sale season, major e-commerce websites will be trying all the tricks in the book to engage customers. In the midst of all...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 17:12
PUNE: The ranking of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) in the Times Higher Education (THE) World University Rankings has...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 09:39
From Indore to Chennai, he travelled on his Yamaha FZ 16. And, when he got the opportunity to relocate to Pune, he just kicked...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 22:09
Pune: As all operations of Jet Airways are cancelled across the country, the Pune airport has been facing losses in terms of...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:33
Pune: A vigilant railway Ticket Inspector Sunil Malusare caught an imposter working as a Travelling Ticket Examiner (TTE) who was...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:36
Pune: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is planning to connect major airports to Varanasi in the coming days. The roadmap has...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:12
After the successful launch of Fabindia Experience Centre in Aundh earlier this year, the brand has now expanded to a second...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00
Pune: The heavy rain in Mumbai affected the railway services. Due to heavy rains and waterlogging in Mumbai area, several trains...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:06
Pune: Architectural heritage towns of Orchha and Mandu from Madhya Pradesh have been included in UNESCO’s tentative list of world...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:27
Indore: A village in Madhya Pradesh's Dhar district has begun submerging as the level of the backwater of neighbouring Gujarat's...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 19:33
Bhopal: Eleven persons lost their vision to different degrees following suspected infection after they were operated upon for...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 21:21
BHOPAL/MANDSAUR: Three people, including a woman and her daughter, drowned in Mandsaur district of Madhya Pradesh on Wednesday as...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 20:03
After the much hyped poster launch of Dreamgirl, Balaji Telefilms is set to have a five-city trailer launch of the film, starting...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:18
PUNE: The incessant rainfall in Pune, Mumbai and ghat areas has affected train traffic between the two cities adversely. A minor...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:24
WhatsApp will be off between 11:30 pm-6 am and become chargeable if you’re not an active user,” my Dad messaged. Two hundred...
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:54
The versatile actor has time and again reiterated that his only wish has been to entertain people through cinemas and spread joy...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 09:12