Displaying 1 - 20 of 120
New Delhi: Airline major IndiGo will institute deeper pay cuts for its senior management and pilots to tide over Covid-19 induced...
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 19:18
New Delhi: Airline major SpiceJet has been allowed to operate flights between India and US. Accordingly, the Centre has...
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 17:24
 The Covid-19-induced economic turbulence has led airline major IndiGo to decide to lay off 10 per cent of its workforce. ...
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 09:21
Pune: In these unprecedented times, every effort is being made to bring the Indians back home, who are stranded in various...
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 19:51
The Santhals take global pride in the Santhal rebellion of 1855 where over 1,000 Santhals and leading of Sidho and Kanho Murmu...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 21:00
Amid the threat posed by devastating Cyclone Nisarga, the Mumbai Police on Wednesday forced Section 144 in the entire city from...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:54
New Delhi: A total of 494 domestic flights, carrying 38,078 passengers, were operated on Thursday, Civil Aviation Minister...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 13:15
New Delhi: A day after India resumed domestic flight services, a total of 608 aircraft ferrying 41,673 passengers were operated...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 09:54
Chennai: Airline major IndiGo said a passenger, who travelled on its Chennai to Coimbatore flight on Monday, has tested positive...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 23:00
Pune: Pune airport resumed flight operations on Monday after two months but with a few changes. The first IndiGo flight landed...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 14:30
Pune: After a gap of two months first flight of Indigo landed at Pune airport on today morning at 6.42 am. As many as 23...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 13:21
Pune: After a gap of 60 days, the Pune airport is ready to start the flight from almost 10 destinations including Delhi, Chennai...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 18:06
New Delhi: IndiGo will be cutting the salaries of senior employees from May onwards and also implement a "limited, graded leave...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 13:21
New Delhi: SpiceJet and IndiGo aircraft on Sunday took 275 Indians, who were recently evacuated from coronavirus-hit Iran, from...
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 19:30
New Delhi: COVID-19 cases in India climbed to 173 on Thursday after fresh cases were reported, including from Chhattisgarh and...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 17:49
New Delhi: Domestic air passenger traffic in February increased by 8.98 per cent to 1.236 crore as compared to the same period...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 16:33
If you’ve spent a day strolling in the shady lanes of Colaba in Mumbai, you might have noticed a quaint little store that seems...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:21
Pune:  With a focus on strengthening its domestic connectivity, leading carrier -Indigo has announced 26 new flights on its...
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 16:21
PUNE: As per the summer schedule decided by the Airports Authority of India (AAI) across the country, the Pune airport will have...
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 14:57
PUNE: The much-awaited air connection between Pune and Indore has been started, while competition for the Air India service...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:36