Displaying 1 - 20 of 69
New Delhi: It's the year of the World T20 and it isn't just Virat Kohli and the Indian boys who are looking to take every...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 16:09
Lauded nationally and internationally for his aesthetic sense and his designs on film sets, wedding sets, Nitin Chandrakant Desai...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 08:45
Kolkata: Australian pacer Pat Cummins became the most expensive foreign buy ever in the Indian Premier League (IPL) players'...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 20:12
Kolkata: Australia pacer Pat Cummins on Thursday became the most expensive foreign player in the Indian Premier League (IPL)...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 18:21
New Delhi: West Indies skipper Kieron Pollard has reached the second spot in the list of highest run-getters in T20 cricket. He...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 16:12
New Delhi: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) is working overtime to ensure that on-field umpires have the help of...
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 14:03
The year 2008 saw a game-changing phenomenon in Indian sport. You’re thinking about the Indian Premier League (IPL), aren’t you?...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 22:54
Pune: Mumbai-based La Pegasus Polo, founded by Sanjay Jindal and one of India’s upcoming Premiere Polo Establishments, has...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 13:24
Mumbai: Kedar Jadhav hasnt done anything wrong for his non-inclusion, said chief selector M.S.K Prasad when announcing the squads...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 15:39
MANCHESTER: He may not like to admit it, but Jasprit Bumrah has spent a better part of his three year international career...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 12:18
PATNA: Rahul Gandhi was granted bail on Saturday after he appeared before a court here in a defamation case filed by BJP leader...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 17:15
If South American nations like Brazil and Argentina, European countries like England, Spain and France have football, then India...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:42
LONDON: Asserting his credentials as the best batsman of his generation, Indian skipper Virat Kohli became the fastest cricketer...
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:30
LONDON: For weeks after winning the Indian Premier League (IPL) with Mumbai Indians, Jason Behrendorff woke up thinking “is this...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:12
Nottingham: Three washouts and the threat of more to come this week across England has cricket fans across the globe worried. The...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 09:15
London: There’s one easy way for the bowler to get the batsman out in a cricket match: hit the stumps. However, that hasn’t...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:48
After 25 years, I have decided to move on. Cricket has given me everything and is the reason why I stand here today,” the 37-year...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 09:06
Mumbai: Eight years after he prevented cancer from dictating his life choices, a tearful Yuvraj Singh Monday brought the curtains...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 19:51
Mumbai: One performance is never enough to highlight Yuvraj Singh's contribution to Indian cricket. But if there was one phase...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 14:57
Cricket is no less than a religion in India. We are passionate about cricket and cricketers, and we have heated discussions over...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:45