Displaying 1 - 20 of 24
KOTTAYAM: India’s rally king Gaurav Gill underlined his supremacy in the Popular Rally, the final round of the Champions Yacht...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 12:24
JODHPUR: Ace Indian rallyist Gaurav Gill’s car met with an unfortunate collision with three individuals on a motorbike who came...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 09:09
JODHPUR: Top drivers from the country announced their arrival for round 3 of the Champions Yacht Club FMSCI Indian National Rally...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 13:21
Coimbatore: Team Akshara Racing’s Chetan Shivram bagged his first INRC overall category victory after consistent performances...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:27
Coimbatore: Chetan Shivram of Team Akshara Racing romped to the lead on day one of the Indian National Rally Championship’s Rally...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 13:42
COIMBATORE: Team Champions’ Dean Mascarenhas from Mangalore will aim to consolidate his lead at the top of the leader-board, as...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:21
PUNE: The 2019 Indian National Rally Championship has been infused with a zing on two accounts--first a new promotor in Champions...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:54
BENGALURU: Kerala’s Younus Ilyas survived a late attack from Bengaluru’s Dean Mascarenhas to dramatically win the INRC overall...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 12:12
Pune: The MRF FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship convoy rolls into the coffee town this weekend for the Coffee Day Rally...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:48
Itanagar: On a day of upsets, Team Mahindra Adventure’s Amittrajit Ghosh showed great tactical acumen to win the Rally of...
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:36
Itanagar: Three-time APRC champion Gaurav Gill recovered from a tyre puncture and only his second stage defeat this season to...
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 12:45
ITANAGAR: India’s top rallyist Gaurav Gill will be hoping to inch closer to his sixth national title as the Rally of Arunachal,...
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 14:00
Pune: Ace Indian rallyist Gaurav Gill combined with co-driver Musa Sherif to win the MRF Rally of Coimbatore as Team Mahindra...
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 14:36
PUNE: Five-time winner Gaurav Gill cruised into a comfortable lead after Day 1 in the Rally of Coimbatore, Round 2 of the MRF...
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 11:21
Pune: Rallying nomad may not be a misnomer for Aishwarya Pissay, but this 22-year-old rider truly lives on bikes with dreams of...
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:48
SRIPERUMBUDUR: Defending champion Gaurav Gill captured the opening round of the MRF FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship 2018...
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:48
Sriperumbudur: Defending champion Gaurav Gill asserted his supremacy in the opening round of the MRF FMSCI Indian National Rally...
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 09:57
Pune: The curtain went up on a brand new season of the MRF FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship (INRC) on Friday, with the...
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11:18
Pune: Having inspired former rally champion Vicky Chandhok to get back into overalls 18 years after he quit competitive rallying...
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:57
Pune: The Round 1 of the MRF FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship (INRC) 2018 will kick start on April 27 in Chennai, with...
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 15:39