Displaying 1 - 20 of 285
Divorce follows marriage for most world leaders because it redefines boundaries when power usurps love.   This can be applied to...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 08:36
Lahore: At least 19 Sikh pilgrims were killed and many others critically injured in a collision between a passenger bus and train...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 20:33
June 25 is probably the most cherished date in Indian cricket. The day marks the anniversary of India’s 1983 World Cup win. On...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 19:30
Lahore: Following Mondays announcement that three players had tested positive for Covid-19, the Pakistan Cricket Board on Tuesday...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 20:00
“Tumhara result decide nahi karta hai ki tum loser ho ki nahi, tumhari koshish decide karti hai.” Dedication and sincerity are...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 18:18
Islamabad: Widespread violations of Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs) and ignorance towards accepting the very existence of...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 14:33
Islamabad: While the world continues to struggle against the consistent and deadly spread of coronavirus, a study has revealed...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 16:45
Taking advantage of the India-China border standoff on Line of Actual Control (LAC), the Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) of...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 20:36
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Wednesday said that people should have to learn to live with the coronavirus...
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 09:18
Known for his wide variety of work, such as Maqbool, Life... in a Metro, Paan Singh Tomar and The Lunchbox, apart from many big-...
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 18:48
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan has warned that the situation due to coronavirus pandemic "can further deteriorate...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 18:39
New Delhi: US President Donald Trump said on Tuesday that issues involving the Citizenship (Amendment) Act are up to India and...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 19:30
New Delhi:  In a major setback to the Imran Khan government, President Donald Trump on Tuesday reiterated that India and the US...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 18:33
Lahore: Mumbai attack mastermind and Jamat-ud-Dawa (JuD) chief Hafiz Saeed was on Wednesday sentenced to 11 years in jail by an...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 19:51
Through his book, The Winning Sixer, W V Raman, the current head coach of Indian women’s cricket team, has used his experiences...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 09:03
New Delhi: There is no role for any third party in the Kashmir issue which has to be resolved bilaterally with Pakistan and the...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 16:39
LAHORE: Students in Pakistan on Wednesday expressed solidarity with their counterparts in Delhi's Jawaharlal Nehru University (...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 15:30
NEW DELHI: A day after Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan was trolled for posting a fake video of violence in Bangladesh and...
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 17:24
NEW DELHI: BJP MP Gautam Gambhir on Friday said Pakistani cricketer Danish Kaneria's remark that he was mistreated by a few...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 18:57
Most unexpected but significant things are happening in Pakistan. In the history of Pakistan, it was for the first time former...
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 15:21