Displaying 1 - 20 of 294
Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan, while commenting on the recent gang-rape of a women by two men in front of her little kids,...
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 08:54
Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan has directed the relevant authorities to make arrangements for the early release of female...
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 13:03
Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan has said that allowing his predecessor Nawaz Sharif to leave the country was a "mistake" and...
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 13:30
Pakistan's leading film actress and most sought after 'glamour girl' in the Karachi film Industry, Mehwish Hayat, is being...
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00
Isolated at the UN, Pakistan faked a speech to the Security Council posting it on the website of its permanent mission pretending...
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 13:24
Despite the constant comparisons, the career paths of Sachin Tendulkar and Virat Kohli have followed different trajectories yet...
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 14:42
MS Dhoni shocked the cricket fraternity on Saturday evening after he announced his retirement from international cricket. He...
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 20:45
Legendary Pakistan batsman Javed Miandad has lashed out at his former teammate Imran Khan, saying the current Pakistan Prime...
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 13:24
Islamabad: On the eve of the first anniversary of the revocation of the contentious Article 370 and Article 35A, Pakistan Prime...
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 21:09
Divorce follows marriage for most world leaders because it redefines boundaries when power usurps love.   This can be applied to...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 08:36
Lahore: At least 19 Sikh pilgrims were killed and many others critically injured in a collision between a passenger bus and train...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 20:33
June 25 is probably the most cherished date in Indian cricket. The day marks the anniversary of India’s 1983 World Cup win. On...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 19:30
Lahore: Following Mondays announcement that three players had tested positive for Covid-19, the Pakistan Cricket Board on Tuesday...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 20:00
“Tumhara result decide nahi karta hai ki tum loser ho ki nahi, tumhari koshish decide karti hai.” Dedication and sincerity are...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 18:18
Islamabad: Widespread violations of Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs) and ignorance towards accepting the very existence of...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 14:33
Islamabad: While the world continues to struggle against the consistent and deadly spread of coronavirus, a study has revealed...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 16:45
Taking advantage of the India-China border standoff on Line of Actual Control (LAC), the Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) of...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 20:36
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Wednesday said that people should have to learn to live with the coronavirus...
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 09:18
Known for his wide variety of work, such as Maqbool, Life... in a Metro, Paan Singh Tomar and The Lunchbox, apart from many big-...
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 18:48
Islamabad: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan has warned that the situation due to coronavirus pandemic "can further deteriorate...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 18:39